Ratings based on 965 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 30 Mar. 2020
This place was awesome. The staff was so attentive and accommodating. It was such a wonderful experience. One of servers Marwin Oxiano Abunan was the best. He went above and beyond to make us comfortable. Such a friendly thoughtful young man. He made are stay there all the more better. All the staff really made the experience excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 11 Mar. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Mar. 2020 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating and stayed with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Nonthaburi

Posted 9 Mar. 2020
Good service, friendly staffs, nice and clean beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Mar. 2020 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating and stayed with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 3 Mar. 2020
The rooms were really run down, especially the bathrooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
4 Mar. 2020 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating. We will address this directly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 25 Feb. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Feb. 2020 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating and stayed with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Calgary, Alberta

Posted 15 Feb. 2020
Beautiful property, wonderful people. I cannot believe people write bad reviews on this place. What a bunch sour old farts.
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Feb. 2020 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Tyler Thank you for your rating and stayed with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Best ever stay at Beyond resort Krabi

Posted 3 Feb. 2020 on Hotels
My girlfriend and I had a wonderful stay at the hotel. We wherealways greeted by the friendly staff with smiles. We stayed in the cottage 3107. It was very clean but needed more light and a coat of paint. A waiter,Marwin, from the Philippines was the only one whocould make a proper margarita.He obvious loves his job and was spoke very good English. He is a great asset to this beautiful resort. Not to forget about our great tuk tuk drivers Yob and Yukup.Your housekeeping manager made sure we where taken care of daily. Weonly had one bad tourand that was to the tiger cave. This tour should only be done in the am.
Comment from Hotel Management
4 Feb. 2020 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Rose Thank you for your comments regarding your stay . It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, also the additional useful information to improve, We are looking forward to welcome you back again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 24 Jan. 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Jan. 2020 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Paul Thank you for your rating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Utah

Posted 21 Jan. 2020
We checked in kind of late (~8pm) and was offered an upgrade by Susee & Jasmin of the front desk. I think I booked a sea view villa, and was upgraded to a beachfront suite overlooking the pool and the ocean. The room is HUGE – about 12m X 9m (or 36ft X 27ft), with a 13m X 5m (or 39ft X 15ft) private semi-surrounding balcony. The bed is huge too – the big bed is composed of two full-sized beds (instead of the normal king which is two twin-sized beds); plus the rollaway for my daughter. There’s also a huge Jacuzzi (although the bubble jetting mechanism didn’t work, rendering it to just a big round bath tub), and endless cabinets. Later when we walked through the hotel grounds, we saw from the French windows of other villas that the rooms were generally large (with sparse furniture) at this property. Klong Muang being so isolated and quiet, there are not many other businesses within walking distance. We had some meals at the hotel, and the food quality was similar to those all-inclusives at Cancun. That is, the food was edible, but not particularly well made. For breakfast I mostly just stuck to fruits and pastry. If you eat on the beach for dinner, beware of mosquitos. Being close to Christmas, there were live music some nights, but they did end promptly at 10 pm. The infinity pool is pretty to look at. Note though that the water is not heated. And we couldn’t figure out how to get the jet going within the circles, although we did see one of them went on for a while.
Comment from Hotel Management
22 Jan. 2020 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Sarah Thank you for your rating, We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 16 Jan. 2020
Beautiful setting and resort. Convenient location. Edguardo was very welcoming. Yob and many of our drivers took good care of us. Our bathroom was a bit dirty, one of the walls was stained and there was black mold in one of the corners. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay and would come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Jan. 2020 by Management Team, Hotel Management
Dear Sirs, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay . It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, also the additional useful information to improve, We are looking forward to welcome you back again