Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 2 Mar. 2020
Amazing 10 out of 10 never need to leave this place is super beautiful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 19 Jan. 2020 on Hotels
The staff at the hotel made our stay wonderful. My wife has dietary restriction and the restaurant made every effort to accommodate her needs. We had all our meals at the hotel. I would stay here again and recommend others to stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Jan. 2020 by Tom Storup (Rooms Division Manager), Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from the Sea View Koh Chang! Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We are very happy to see that all our efforts didn't go unnoticed and that your stay with us was wonderful. We understand how difficult it can be to travel abroad when you have dietary restrictions and we are happy to see we helped make this not a problem. We hope you choose us again on your next trip to Koh Chang. Best Regards, Tom Storup Rooms Division Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 20 Dec. 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

One of the best choices in this island

Posted 10 Dec. 2019 on Hotels
Great place to stay, well worth the money. Good breakfast, excellent service, nice views. I stayed in many hotels on this island and to my opinion this resort is one of the best or simply the best place to stay in this price range. Hope they manage to stay this way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 4 Dec. 2019
The staff was amazing. Very accommodating!!!! Food was good. Ocean was beautiful and warm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 4 Nov. 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Singapore

Posted 21 Oct. 2019
Thanks a lot for the pool villa upgrade. Your pool villa is so specious and cosy and comes with a perfect sea view. Unfortunately, I arrived with high fever. But the nice atmosphere at your pool villa helped me to recover soon. I wish I could have extended our short 3 night stay. What a beautiful place! In addition, the restaurant by the beach offers a wide range of tasty meals and your staff is welcoming, kind and helpful. Thanks a lot. Hopefully I can come back soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
23 Oct. 2019 by Rooms Division Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Oliver, Greetings from Sea View Koh Chang. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback. We are delighted to hear you have had a great stay with us and that you enjoyed our amazing Pool Villas. It is very nice to see you like every single aspect of the resort and we would love to have you back again. Best Regards, Tom Storup Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

5 คะแนน

Posted 26 Aug. 2019 on Hotels
ทุกอย่างดีมาก มีบริการรับส่งห้อง - Lobby อาหารพอใช้ได้ ตัวเลือกเยอะ ห้องนอนสะอาดมากๆ โดยรวมถือว่าดีมากๆ บรรยากาศรอบๆดีมาก พนักงานเอาใจใส่ดีมาก
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 22 Aug. 2019
The staff are outstanding. Particularly in the sunset beach restaurant ..they made our holiday.
Comment from Hotel Management
7 Oct. 2019 by Tom Storup, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for praising our staff at the Sunset Restaurant. Your comments will be shared with the Restaurant Manager and all the staff who will be thrilled to hear they have once again achieved excellence. We hope we can welcome you back here at the Sea View Resort & Spa. Best Regards, Tom Storup Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 11 Aug. 2019
Great setting with beautiful environment (mountain, forest, beach, island). Excellent and copious breakfast). Excellent gym facility. Very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
7 Oct. 2019 by Tom Storup, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Greetings from Sea View Resort & Spa Koh Chang! Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. It is great to see how much our guests love out resort. It is true that the surroundings are stunning and the views breathtaking. It is also nice to see that you mention our very friendly staff, we will share your comments with them who will be delighted to hear them. Best Regards, Tom Storup Rooms Division Manager