Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 17 Mar. 2020
Good pool and playground. Great hotel for kids. Really enjoyed our stay. Killarney is a great town. Hotel is about a twenty minute walk from the town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 23 Feb. 2020
This hotel was clean and comfortable. Lovely breakfast and pleasant seating in the lobby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 21 Feb. 2020
I stayed with two kids one was 6 the other was 2. Fine for 6 year old but didn't have anything for two year old so was a bit disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 19 Feb. 2020
I really love how family friendly it is here. The kids’ playroom and activities are excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Great family stay

Posted 16 Dec. 2019 on Hotels
Great hotel for families, food was fab
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Dec. 2019 by Louise, Hotel Management
Good Evening Sarah, Thank you for your wonderful review. I will pass on these kind comments to our management team. We look forward to welcoming you again to Hotel Killarney. Merry Christmas Kind Regards Reservations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 16 Dec. 2019
Very comfortable and friendly very suitable for children and accommodating to them . Rooms very clean and warm . Had a gray stay there with our 3 grandchildren .
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Dec. 2019 by Louise , Hotel Management
Good Evening, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay in Hotel Killarney. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future. Merry Christmas Kind Regards Reservations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 9 Dec. 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Dec. 2019 by Louise , Hotel Management
Good Evening Fiona, We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us in Hotel Killarney. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Merry Christmas Kind Regards Reservations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 9 Dec. 2019
Best place to stay in Killarney with kids. Great facilities for kids. I also strongly recommend the family rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Dec. 2019 by Louise , Hotel Management
Good Evening , We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us in Hotel Killarney. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Merry Christmas Kind Regards Reservations
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Oo much noise

Posted 2 Dec. 2019 on Hotels
What a disapoi ting stay due to none stop noise next door. After phoning reciption twice only to be reawoken again
Comment from Hotel Management
3 Dec. 2019 by Hotel Killarney Team , Hotel Management
HI Helen, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry you had issues with noise during your stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Fabulous hotel for families

Posted 2 Dec. 2019 on Hotels
Fabulous family stay, will def be back again. Great price, walking distance to town centre, lovely staff, great facilities for children, tasty food. An all round great hotel for families.
Comment from Hotel Management
3 Dec. 2019 by Hotel Killarney Team , Hotel Management
HI Maria, thank you for your great review, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay.