Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 24/05/2019
It was not obvious how to get into the property, or how to announce one's arrival! There were no signs on the door and no obvious reception. I phoned the number helpfully provided by Expedia and got put through to a person in Edinburgh. Eventually, I got put through to the person in the property and things went well after that. However, the room wasn't all that clean, and the the fold-down bed in an otherwise sparse room was a bit sad. Not very welcoming. I didn't know how to check out in the morning and had to call the emergency number. I don't think I'll stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 24/04/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
25/04/2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Charlotte, NC

Posted 21/04/2019
Excellent location for sightseeing in London at the Earl's Court Underground, right on the District, Circle, and Piccadilly Lines. Very safe, quiet in the suite. So much space!! Having a full kitchen was wonderful. It was a great homebase for our trip. The staff was very easy to communicate with over email and even arranged Oyster cards and airport transfer on our behalf.
Comment from Hotel Management
25/04/2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your detailed review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us at No1 The Mansions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 30/03/2019
Very nice renovated apartment. Plenty of space for 4 of us.
Comment from Hotel Management
30/03/2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 24/03/2019
Access to everything was so convenient. Staff was accommodating and welcoming. Great space!
Comment from Hotel Management
25/03/2019 by Roy Diamante, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a positive review for No.1 The Mansions By Mansley! I'm delighted to hear that our staff were accommodating :) We hope to have you return in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Best value in London

Posted 18/02/2019 on Hotels
The 3br 2bath was huge and an amazing value. The after hours check-in accommodation very nice!
Comment from Hotel Management
19/02/2019 by Roy Diamante, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a great review. All at The Mansions are delighted to hear you enjoyed your three bedroom apartment and hope to have you return in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 13/02/2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
13/02/2019 by Roy Diamante, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 23/01/2019 on Hotels
We are taking the 6/F where we have to climb up stairs with our 8 luggages, the master bedroom toilet door is hard to open, the shower head is damage, so 5 of us has to use the other toilet, also the other bedroom is so small can’t even put a luggage, building is too old
Comment from Hotel Management
25/01/2019 by Roy Diamante, Hotel Management
Dear Mr/s Wai, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear of your disappointment with your time at The Mansions, 20th - 21st January. I will report the issues mentioned to our maintenance team to have rectified. Our property and apartment description i.e Lift/stair access is noted on Hotels.com's platform which may have been missed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 06/01/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
09/01/2019 by Roy Diamante, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 04/01/2019
Did not like elevator size for my luggage. Someone left elevator door open one day and I had to go to each floor to check.
Comment from Hotel Management
09/01/2019 by Roy Diamante, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We can only apologise for the human error of one of our in-house guests not fully closing the lift door which we do always mention within our check-in procedure along with notices inside and as you exit he lift. We do hope to have you return in the near future but understand if The Mansions is not for you.