Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 27/08/2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 12/08/2019
Liked the restaurant food. Liked the gardens and view out back. Did not like the extra fees I was charged for sofa bed (was not notified when booked online).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sydney

Posted 29/07/2019
My husband and I have nothing but great things to report. The room had the most amazing view you could ask for. The Jamison Valley by day, a million stars by night! All the staff from check in to the restaurant were so nice and accommodating without ever seeming fake or pretentious. They even delivered our cheese platter dessert to our room as we were too full from the delicious meal at dinner to eat it straight away. I guess it's a bit pricey but I couldn't fault it for a special occasion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 09/07/2019
The accommodation was absolutely spectacular. The view was majestic and my wife could not get over the location that allowed us to enjoy this scenery during our entire stay. We watched the bright stars by night and the morning light up as the whole mountain terrain came out of darkness. It was simply the best place we've stayed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Hong Kong

Posted 23/06/2019
Scenic view from the room is very good and the hotel staff were very helpful and polite. Service of both check in and check out were efficient. Highly recommend to my friends for staying at this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Awesome view!!

Posted 18/06/2019 on Hotels
The sunrise and sunset view was awesome when weather permits. Was lucky to experience one day of good weather while experiencing fog on the other day. Breakfast was good too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 11/06/2019 on Wotif
The property was in a wonderful location - had an amazing vista right outside our room and so close to the Three Sisters. Room was spacious enough accommodate two adults and two kids on a fold out bed. Wasn’t much room between the end of the fold out couch and the wall, but was completely liveable for the time we were there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Comfort

Posted 08/06/2019 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 13/05/2019 on Wotif
The view is the best! The indoor pool is amazing even in the cooler weather. The nature surrounding the hotel is breathtaking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 04/05/2019