Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Malaysia

Posted 03/06/2019
The service is superb & its near to Karon beach where the hotel do provide beach towel & transport to the beach for free.
Comment from Hotel Management
06/06/2019 by Hotel IKON Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating.Welcome back anytime.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Canada

Posted 25/05/2019
Everything was wonderful with Hotel Ikon from the staff to the location, food, room .....would highly recommended!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
27/05/2019 by Hotel IKON Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating.Welcome back anytime.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Singapore

Posted 23/05/2019
The draining system in the bathroom is bad. Every time after shower is just like flood.
Comment from Hotel Management
25/05/2019 by Hotel IKON Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating.Welcome back anytime.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 14/05/2019
The Fitness Centre needs to stay open until about 8pm instead of 7pm.
Comment from Hotel Management
15/05/2019 by Hotel IKON Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating.Welcome back anytime.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 30/04/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
01/05/2019 by Hotel IKON Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating.Welcome back anytime.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 18/04/2019
Nice hotel and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Would have given it a 5 star review but it's positioned in a weird way and we needed to take three elevators to get to our room, also our mattress was hard as a rock, not a 4 star hotel mattress for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
20/04/2019 by Hotel IKON Team,, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! However if we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 17/04/2019
3rd time staying here and was disappointed that they now add a service charge to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
18/04/2019 by Hotel IKON Team, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! However if we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Victoria

Posted 15/04/2019
We found that this hotel met every one of our needs during our 2 week stay.The room was very spacious and bright with a modern decor.The staff was very friendly although they did not speak fluent english or even understand it but we still managed. The included breakfast buffet was wonderful. The pool is a very nice salt water pool with plenty of loungers and towels. If we return to Phuket there is no doubt that we will stay at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
16/04/2019 by Hotel IKON Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating.Welcome back anytime.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 10/04/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
11/04/2019 by Hotel IKON Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating.Welcome back anytime.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 09/04/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
09/04/2019 by Hotel IKON Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating.Welcome back anytime.