Ratings based on 1,746 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 21 May 2020
I like the design of the property but it was not as clean as their parks. I did not like that they charge 19 and 20 $100 each a night when they do not even use the facilities. Adult kids should be seen as a money saving asset. they eat more, not chasing the character not occupying seats at the pool .....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Reno

Posted 25 Mar. 2020
I love the Aulani Resort. Unfortunately due to COVIF 19 we had to leave after only 2 days but planning on going back in the fall. Everyone there is top notch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from New Orleans

Great place

Posted 24 Mar. 2020 on HomeAway
It’s Disney - no need to tell you it’s great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Beach Park

Posted 21 Mar. 2020
Even though Disney Aulani was very nice and clean, butThis place is very, very expensive. Dinner for 4 @ Ama Ama was over $500, dining in room for breakfast over $200. Not enough going on as things were cancelled due to coronavirus but I don't think that would affect my decision to come back. If you want to lounge by pool or ocean, then great. Too expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Na

Posted 27 Feb. 2020 on HomeAway
Na
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 25 Feb. 2020
Very helpful and kind staff. We hit a small snafu and the staff went over the top to remedy our issue. They could not have been more helpful. Beautiful property and setting. Lots to do for all ages, our group was 2-69 years old and we all had fun!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 23 Feb. 2020
The pools and kids club were great, my kids had such an awesome time! Even the standard rooms were nice with deep bath tubs, space under the beds for luggage and thick doors to prevent sound coming in from outside the room. We never heard other guests from our room. My booking had a resort credit, so I treated myself to a massage at the spa, so relaxing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 22 Feb. 2020
Fun pools and kids activities. There's a lot squeezed into the space and can seem crowded.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 17 Feb. 2020 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 17 Feb. 2020