Ratings based on 773 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 15/06/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 11/06/2019
Great stay, friendly staff and great service! Hotel location is perfect to get around anywhere around town and the view from my room was spectacular. I would definitely stay here again when I return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 09/06/2019
Reception seemed to be a bar. I didn’t like that. Very helpful receptionist though. No food available the night we arrived so reception booked a table down the road. I was on crutches but my husband didn’t get any help with our luggage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 08/06/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 07/06/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 07/06/2019
Staff were fantastic. Room was spacious and food was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 25/05/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
28/05/2019 by Team penta, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback, we are pleased you had a good stay with us. See you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 19/05/2019
Great location of the property Booking done well in advance but still front facing rooms not given
Comment from Hotel Management
22/05/2019 by Team penta, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback.Apologies for the lack of available front facing rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 14/05/2019
Brilliant hotel. Great location, great staff, great and spacious bedroom. Bathroom was very nice. No issues with anything. There's also a large and very nice bar area inside at ground floor. Definitely recommended. Wish that we could have stayed for longer!
Comment from Hotel Management
14/05/2019 by Team penta, Hotel Management
Dear Lars, thank you for the amazing feedback. We are sorry to hear that you could not stay longer - maybe time to plan for a next visit :)? See you again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 13/05/2019
Walls and door so thin that you could here all noise from the other side. During the night there was a constant come and go and doors were slammed loudly. This kept going until 4:30 am and started again at 8am. I couldn't sleep at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
13/05/2019 by Team penta, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback,we are disappointed you did not have a great night's sleep. Next time please notify us in advance about your room requirements and we are going to do our best to accommodate those.