Ratings based on 1,994 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 2 Apr. 2020
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 1 Apr. 2020
We had a sea view room and this was excellent, we enjoyed sitting on the couch with our coffee and watching the ferries go past. We liked having our own kitchen facilities, though the stove top, toaster and kettle were looking pretty dated. Wonderful staff that were always helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Edmonton

Posted 28 Mar. 2020
Everything about this property was amazing! The staff, our room, the view, the pools, the buses that travel around the island from the hotel door on a regular schedule so you can get anywhere you need to go for free! We will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 24 Mar. 2020
Beautiful ocean view suites, great location close to beach, beach pavilion, beach pool
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 18 Mar. 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 13 Mar. 2020
Great location & reasonable rates. Very helpful & professional staff. Would help if there was a mini-market.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Hong Kong

Posted 12 Mar. 2020
Wonderful apartment with stunning sea view. Can't beat it. Absolutely enjoying our stay in there for our 5 days holiday. Only 2 minutes walk to cats eye beach. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 12 Mar. 2020
Location and views, limited cleaning service and limited reception opening times.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Edmonton, Canada

Posted 10 Mar. 2020
This property and resort has it all. Excellent value for money. We spent 7 days at the Whitsunday apartments and have nothing but praise for the experience. Staff were friendly and helpful. Exactly as advertised, no surprises.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 4 Mar. 2020
The unit was a great size. The bed was awful to sleep in way too soft i ended up sleeping on the other mattress