Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 03/07/2019
Super accommodating and late standard checkout. Gem of a place in a great location
Comment from Hotel Management
03/07/2019 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our hotel is prime from the tourist attractions and relaxation areas. We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 01/07/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
03/07/2019 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to rate us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Orlando

Posted 01/07/2019
Cool, hip vibe. Clean and comfortable room with large walk-in shower. Great free WiFi. Good breakfast with excellent coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
03/07/2019 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to review us. We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. We look forward to having you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 29/06/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
03/07/2019 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Than you for rating us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 26/06/2019
Wonderful location and charming room , Helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
29/06/2019 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
We thank you for sharing your experience with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback! Our staff strives for great service and warmth for all guests. We look forward to having you stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from MN

Posted 23/06/2019
Great area, friendly staff. no elevator but staff will carry up your luggage.
Comment from Hotel Management
24/06/2019 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to review us. Our staff strives to ensure a comfortable stay and friendly service throughout the day. We look forward to having you stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Vancouver Canada

Posted 10/06/2019
An excellent place to stay. Great location, friendly staff, We will be back
Comment from Hotel Management
10/06/2019 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely review and rate! We would love for you to return as we may have more suggestions for the room type to your likings!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 09/06/2019
The air conditioner in our room wasn't working and they didn't get it fixed until the 2nd day, it was hotter in the room than outside. They didn't offer any compensation for that.
Comment from Hotel Management
10/06/2019 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Sandy for taking the time to rate and review us. We greatly appreciate your feedback while we improve for future and more comfortable visits. I apologize for the inconvenience. We are constantly improving and value your thoughts. We thank you again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 05/06/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
16/06/2019 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating us. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to do so. We look forward to having you stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Chicago

Posted 24/05/2019
The front desk staff were ok, but not overly friendly. The inn is very narrow and so are the rooms with the toilet is a separate closet and the sink & shower in it's own closet. I have a bad knee, so was not looking forward to walking up & down the narrow staircase with my bags (though the front desk clerk did offer to carry them up for me....I decline the offer.) There are vintage film posters everywhere with a major emphasis on female stars of the golden era of movies, and each room was dedicated to each of these actresses. That was kind of fun.
Comment from Hotel Management
27/05/2019 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Martin for taking a moment to share your experience with the rest of Expedia. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We have listened to your thoughts and have addressed your concerns to better future guests experiences. Thank you again