Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Kent

,

Posted 15/09/2016
Pros: Location Helpful, friendly staff
Location: We enjoyed the proximity to the botanical gardens, also buses.
Hotel was well located - handy for buses, shops, gardens but room was quiet. Unfortunately on our last morning (Wednesday) I think I must have left the container marked Wednesday for my tablets on the breakfast table. If you are able to locate this and post it on to me I would be grateful as it is part of a set.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Scotland

Convenient for the West end,

Posted 07/09/2016
Pros: Convenient,comfortable,clean,very pleasant staff.
Cons: Breakfast....some items were cold,a little tasteless. Coffee was weak. Pastries stale,when mentioned fresh pastries were brought to us.
Location: Good bus routes to the city centre,tube also. Shops and restaurants,gardens.
Nice welcome from reception,Hotel smelt lovely. Room was clean and comfortable. There were a few chips and bashes on the doors,especially externally to the room. We were close to the lifts,but it was still quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Nice hotel out side the city centre

Posted 27/08/2016
Overall a nice hotel, friendly and very helpful staff Hotel is outside the city centre, poor tv options and matress was very uncomfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Good location in West side of Glasgow.

Posted 17/08/2016
Staying in the hotel on business and the hotel provided a very relaxing and comfortable environment to return to after a busy day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Great location, great staff

Posted 14/08/2016
This hotel is close to the University and just across from the beautiful Botanic Gardens. Staff were very helpful and breakfast was great. The restaurant is a bar and dining room in the evening, with a comprehensive menu. You can easily reach downtown Glasgow by the underground station, 100 metres from the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from scotland

Hotel nice but not in Walking distance of town cen

Posted 08/08/2016
Our only grievance was we were above function suite weddings on both nights we stayed. Very noisy as the guest gathered under our bedroom windows to late in to night while out having smoke๐Ÿ™ Also next 2 very busy road which was very noisy. Would ask for different room area next time I stayed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Good Location

Posted 03/08/2016
Pros: Location is good. Lot of restaurant choice
Cons: SPA and Swimming pool can be provided
Location: Location is good. Lot of restaurant choice
Heavy Noise inside the room. No swimming pool or SPA available in the hotel and we are asked to use the facilities in another branch of the the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Cheshire

Good location for the university and the West End.

Posted 08/07/2016
Pros: Staff were very pleasant.
Cons: Our room was in the front - no air con so had to have the windows open and there was almost constant road noise which was hard to sleep through.
Location: Located in the lovely West End of the city near the botanical gardens and university. Many good restaurants around and close to the subway.
Its in an old building which has been sympathetically modernised. Standard room was well equipped - proper hairdryer, hospitality tray, comfortable bed and good bathroom. Breakfast was excellent with a good choice of cereals, fruit, cold meats and cheese and a nice selection of hot items.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 29/06/2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

๊ธ€๋ž˜์Šค๊ณ  ๊ทธ๋กœ์Šค๋ฒ ๋„ˆ ํžํŠผ

Posted 27/06/2016 on Hotels
ํ˜ธํ…”์€ ์ „๋ฐ˜์ ์œผ๋กœ ๊นจ๋—ํ•˜๊ณ  ํŽธ์˜์‹œ์„ค์€ ๋ƒ‰์žฅ๊ณ ๊ฐ€ ์—†์–ด์„œ ๋ถˆํŽธํ–ˆ์œผ๋‚˜ ๊ธ€๋ž˜์Šค๊ณ  ์‹œ๋‚ด์˜ ๋‹ค๋ฅธ ํ˜ธํ…”๋„ ์—†์—ˆ๋‹ค๊ณ  ํ•ฉ๋‹ˆ๋‹ค. ์‹ค๋‚ดํ™”๊ฐ€ ์—†์–ด์„œ ์ค€๋น„๊ฐ€ ํ•„์š”ํ•ฉ๋‹ˆ๋‹ค.