Ratings based on 838 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Pennsylvania

Posted 21/09/2019
The location is very convenient to touring the interesting parts of town. The room is well-appointed and the shower is terrific. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There is also a very nice roof terrace with a pool and bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 18/09/2019
Location, staff and facilities were all top shelf.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 17/09/2019
H10 Madison was just down the street from the Cathedral and in a very centric location. Modern, clean, and upscale. The breakfast buffet was 23 Euros so we went elsewhere for breakfast. All in all I really like H10 Madison and would stay here if and when I return to Barcelona.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 17/09/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 16/09/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 13/09/2019
Such a great experience here! Awesome hotel with wonderful staff and a view that can’t be beat.
Comment from Hotel Management
13/09/2019 by Rodolphe Pottier,Front Desk Manager., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing the great review of your recent stay at H10 Madison, We look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back! With my warmest regards, Rodolphe Pottier, Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Newcastle

Posted 13/09/2019
Decor was amazing, ideal location, everything provided was excellent quality (toiletries, hairdryer, coffee machine...) would definitely return!
Comment from Hotel Management
13/09/2019 by Rodolphe Pottier, Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We really appreciate your great review about our hotel. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay in Barcelona and we hope to see you very soon. Kind regards from all the team, Rodolphe Pottier, Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from LA, CA

Posted 11/09/2019
Staff did not make us aware that day we would be leaving was a holiday & would not be able to get a cab!!
Comment from Hotel Management
13/09/2019 by Rodolphe Pottier,Front Desk Manager., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing the great review of your recent stay at H10 Madison, We look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back! With my warmest regards, Rodolphe Pottier, Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Chicago

Posted 11/09/2019
Wonderful staff and perfectly located for the tourist. The H10 Madison is a clean, charming and welcoming place to spend a few days exploring Barcelona. The suite was spacious and quiet. The breakfast is very good and the roof terrace is a nice plus. Very happy with this property.
Comment from Hotel Management
12/09/2019 by Rodolphe Pottier,Front Desk Manager., Hotel Management
Dear SidV , Thank you for your splendid review. We are delighted you had a great experience with us and that you take the time to share it. We always work focused on giving our guests our best service. I look forward to welcoming you back! Rodolphe Pottier, Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Bonita Springs, FL

Posted 11/09/2019
The location is ideal. The staff are well trained and extremely friendly. The breakfast is overpriced. The rooms although comfortable are also quite small.
Comment from Hotel Management
12/09/2019 by Rodolphe Pottier,Front Desk Manager., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We really thank you for your positive comments. We are glad to know that your stay with us has been a good experience. All the H10 Madison team hopes to see you again soon, Rodolphe Pottier, Front Desk Manager