Ratings based on 1,549 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Brisbane

Posted 16/06/2019
Very nice rooms, tidy grounds, friendly staff and very comfy beds!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 16/06/2019
All off to a bad start with the reception lady taking a considerable time to check me in and then putting me in a wrong room. Then I discover the room is not cleaned well with urine stains in the toilet and soap stains in the sink. Had stayed here the day before and it was all pleasant made horribly bad today
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 16/06/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
18/06/2019 by The Team at RACV Royal Pines Resort, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback. Kind Regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from portarlington

Posted 16/06/2019
great staff really relaxing stay. minor issue, didn't bother me but I was surprised...I had eggs and grilled bacon for breakfast, it could have fed three people, about 8/10 rashers of bacon some well done others not so well done. it all tasted great but just seemed a bit American,,, something a truckie would have swooned over in a transport café. seemed a bit out of kilter, but no complaints with the food
Comment from Hotel Management
18/06/2019 by The Team at RACV Royal Pines Resort, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Glad that there is no complaints with the food, hopefully the large portions prepared you for a wonderful day of sight seeing for the Gold Coast. Kind Regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 16/06/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
18/06/2019 by The Team at RACV Royal Pines Resort, Hotel Management
Thank you for your score. Kind Regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 04/06/2019
It is an overall great place. Some staff a bit coldish.
Comment from Hotel Management
12/06/2019 by The Team at RACV Royal Pines Resort, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 17/05/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
25/05/2019 by RACV Royal PInes Resort, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Melbourne

Posted 10/05/2019
Great views of the Gold Coast skyline and the hinterland. Clean room with all amenities covered
Comment from Hotel Management
25/05/2019 by RACV Royal Pines Resort , Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased to see your stay was very positive and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards The team @ RACV Royal Pines Resort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 07/05/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
25/05/2019 by RACV Royal PInes Resort, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. WE hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 30/04/2019
Staff were always happy to help! Our kids loved the kids play area and we had a free ticket to go watch Nikleby the Magician.
Comment from Hotel Management
29/05/2019 by RACV Royal PInes Resort, Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely review. We are pleased to hear that are staff were happy to help and looked after you and that your children had a great time.