Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Scenic

Posted 01/02/2016
Great place to relax. Very peaceful. Recomend Very highly. Great for couples retreat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Quiet location

Posted 06/01/2016
Great location away from downtown Gatlinburg congestion. Didn't realize it was a time-share rental when we booked. Concierge tried repeatedly throughout our three-night stay to persuade us to attend 90-minute sales presentation, even though we made it clear at the outset we had no interest in purchasing a unit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Jeffersonville, IN

Cozy and away from the hustle and bustle!

Posted 30/12/2015
Very nice resort. All the amenities a family could want. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was very clean and looked to be updated in the last few years.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Miami, FL

Nice hotel close to downtown Gatlinburg (25 min)

Posted 29/12/2015
Great hotel, spacious, clean. The only down side is the wifi that disconnects constantly and no cell phone signal in the hotel. I would come back and recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveller from Lancashire, England

Convenient for Gatlinburg without being too close

Posted 12/11/2015
Very nice one bedroom apartment. Ours was up about 20 steps. Comfortable bed, good shower, nice kitchen with all necessary implements & crockery, comfortable sitting area. Balcony with permanent mosquito screen which tends to restrict view which is a shame. Overlooks golf course so is quiet. We chose this over Deer Ridge Mountain resort, the access for which is through Bent Creek's golf course then up a hill. We're glad we chose this one as the road up to Deer Ridge, although not as difficult as some claim especially if you're used to British roads, could have become tedious after a couple of days. About 8 miles to a decent restaurant and 5 miles to a dreadful but interesting barbecue place. These distances are nothing though as the road to Gatlinburg is very good. Went out at sunrise every morning to avoid the crowds & traffic in the National Park and this worked well. Cades Cove however was nose to nose traffic and people didn't even bother to get out of their cars to look at anything. Incredible. We were able to find some nice quiet locations by driving away from the popular areas or by getting out of the car & walking 100 meters away from the car parks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Burlington, Iowa

Nice clean resort in mountains

Posted 19/10/2015
Just outside Gatlinburg. Quiet, clean, friendly staff. Good atmosphere to unwind and enjoy the mountains and amenities the resort offers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elaine from Mount Pleasant SC

Lovely chalet experience even for non-golfers

Posted 15/10/2015 on Hotels
Lovely chalet-style buildings with efficiency apartments on a golf course in an area surrounded by wooded hills; about 7 miles outside of Gatlinburg. Everything was lovely and had many extras that made it 'homey' and a nice pool! Do note - there is no restaurant - we arrived around 9:00 PM and were hoping to eat a late dinner after making our way through the hassle of Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge only to find there was none. We could have brought food - we could have prepared a nice meal in their cute (clean) kitchenette if we'd known. Otherwise, it met all our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Blufftjjon, SC

Beautiful condo and close to everything

Posted 11/10/2015
This was the 3rd stay here send plan to go back very soon. Beautiful grounds on a golf course in the. Smokes. Staff is outstanding and very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Pisgah Forest, NC

Great location close enough but far enough.

Posted 01/10/2015
The golf course was not in the best shape but nice layout. Wifi was also a bit intermittent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnney from Lexington, SC

Posted 02/09/2015 on Hotels
Quite relaxing vacation. Good golf on site.