Ratings based on 1,450 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 5 Nov. 2019
A delightful three days Thank you very much Mmmmm. Mmmmm mm
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 29 Oct. 2019
We have stayed at this property previously which was amazing. But this time I stay was not as pleasant. It was out 25 year wedding anniversary, and our room was next to a wedding party.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 27 Oct. 2019
Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Great stay. Great weekend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Berwick

Posted 26 Oct. 2019
Our room was a great design but seemed worn out a bit, needed a freshen up
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 21 Oct. 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Oct. 2019 by Fiona - Guest Service Agent, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Peppers Moonah Links Resort. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the resort soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 13 Oct. 2019
Spacious clean and beautiful open floor space plan with luxurious robes and beautiful peaceful surroundings.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 7 Oct. 2019
Relaxing scenery, modern decor, bath tub overlooking scenic hill tops, close to Peninsula Hot Springs, friendly staff, spacious land, accomodates golf enthusiasts, complimentary Netflix for a relaxing in-house movie while enjoying delicious and generous serving of room service. Thank you for the complimentary upgrade. Love this resort.
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Oct. 2019 by Fiona - Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for your amazing review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay at Peppers Moonah Links Resort, and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in future! The free standing bathtubs in the Open rooms are incredible aren't they? Kindest Regards, Fiona. Assistant Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 7 Oct. 2019
Friendly staff, particularly Moses and great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Oct. 2019 by Fiona - Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are proud to have such a hard working, dedicated team to take care of our valued guests. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Kindest Regards, Fiona - Guest Services
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 1 Oct. 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Oct. 2019 by Fiona - Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate your visit to Peppers Moonah Links Resort. Your feedback is incredibly important to us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kindest Regards, Fiona
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 30 Sep. 2019
Quiet and well set up ... but it was our 25th wedding anniversary and my sister called for a possible upgrade to the open room from the moonah room where we were and was a little disappointed that there was no upgrade that’s all ...