Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 10/06/2019
Great location Neat and tidy site Lovely staff Everything you need for a restful break near the beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 22/04/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
29/05/2019 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thankyou for your good review of our lovely park. Please visit again soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sydney, au

Posted 05/03/2019 on Wotif
Great on site cabin for 2 people. Would not be big enough for a family of 4. Very quiet. Close to lovely beach. Easy to relax.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 05/03/2019
Great location. Clean and tidy grounds. Pool is fantastic. Lots of wildlife seen in the gardens. Will definitely return again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 22/01/2019 on Wotif
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sydney

Posted 31/10/2018
The property does not have WiFi. Close to the beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 03/08/2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sydney

For families

Posted 14/06/2018 on Hotels
Great family stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
21/06/2018 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thanks Anthony, we are glad you and the family enjoyed your stay, we agree, we are a great for families! Hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Nice family park

Posted 04/04/2018 on Hotels
Great area near the beach. The cabin was good, quite small but had everything you need and was in good condition. The park has a nice pool and little olay area for the kids which we used.
Comment from Hotel Management
05/04/2018 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Hi Paul, we are delighted you enjoyed our park. Thankyou for your kind comments and we do hope to see you and family here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 28/03/2018 on Wotif
Clean cabin. Nice pool. Great location...............
Comment from Hotel Management
05/04/2018 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thankyou, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.