Ratings based on 988 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 19 Mar. 2020
The restaurant & bar selections. not friendly & didnt seem to want to wait on us
Comment from Hotel Management
20 Mar. 2020 by David Torres, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit in Barcelona, and also for your time and great ratings. We feel sorry that you felt that way with regards to our restaurant and bar staff. We therefore kindly ask you to provide us with some information about what happened during your stay in order to better understand the situation and act accordingly. We are really looking forward to welcome you again soon. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Comfy Bed & Great Staff

Posted 27 Feb. 2020 on Hotels
We only stayed for one night but had a great experience! Check-in/check-out was smooth – the staff and customer service were a stand out for us, they were very friendly and accommodating. The room was large and comfortable and we had no complaints - the bed was comfy as well :) Compared to American standards, some guest might think the walls are a thinner, but that was not an issue for us. The area was perfect as we were catching the aerobus to the airport that next morning - its about a 8 minute walk :) Overall, highly recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Feb. 2020 by David Torres, Hotel Management
Dear Joanna , Thank you for choosing our H10 Casanova Hotel for your most recent stay in Barcelona, also for leaving us such a wonderful review. Thank you very much for noticing the treatment received from the staff during your stay, we are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed your room and the rest of the facilities. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we feel thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 16 Jan. 2020 on Ebookers
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Jan. 2020 by David Torres, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit in Barcelona, and also for your time and great ratings. We are really looking forward to welcome you again soon. Best regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 29 Dec. 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
5 Jan. 2020 by David Torres, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit in Barcelona, and also for your time and ratings. We are really looking forward to welcome you again soon. Best regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 23 Dec. 2019 on Hotels
It was alright to stay here at this hotel. Note that the condition of toilet wasn’t clean. The drainage wasn’t good too.
Comment from Hotel Management
25 Dec. 2019 by David Torres, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit in Barcelona, and also for your time and ratings. We are really looking forward to welcome you again soon. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 16 Dec. 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 7 Dec. 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Dec. 2019 by David Torres, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit in Barcelona, and also for your time and great ratings. We are really looking forward to welcome you again soon. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 5 Dec. 2019 on Orbitz
Nice hotel located to center with East access to restaurant
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Dec. 2019 by David Torres, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit in Barcelona, and also for your time and great ratings. We are really looking forward to welcome you again soon. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 4 Dec. 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Dec. 2019 by David Torres, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit in Barcelona, and also for your time and great ratings. We are really looking forward to welcome you again soon. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 29 Nov. 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
1 Dec. 2019 by David Torres, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs. Gaynor, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your visit in Barcelona, and also for your great ratings and pictures. We are really looking forward to welcome you again soon. Best regards,