Ratings based on 596 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Geelong

Posted 04/08/2019
This was a beautiful apartment, we absolutely loved it. Also only Walking distance into town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 12/07/2019
The one bedroom, self contained apartment was spacious, clean and warm. There was plenty of room to move around in the bathroom and bedroom. The bathroom also included a spa. It was only a ten minute walk to the tourist area around High Street and the Port of Echuca. Sharon, the owner, was friendly and provided us with a lot of information relating to various attractions and clubs in Echuca and Moama. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Point Cook

Posted 21/06/2019
Very clean and had all the amenities required. Different to a normal motel room with separate living and bedroom areas which is ideal for a few days away. Very quiet area and easy access to all of Echuca's attractions and amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 19/05/2019 on Wotif
Very clean, full amenities and great location, walking distance to river and restaurants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 12/05/2019 on Wotif
Lovely little apartment with everything we needed. The host was wonderful. She came to show us everything we needed to know about the room and property with HEAPS of information about the area and all the things to do. Very welcoming and over and above with hospitality, making it personally special for us. Would recommend to anyone and would love to come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 22/04/2019 on Wotif
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 16/04/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
01/05/2019 by Sharon McGraw, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, I am sorry you were disappointed with your experience to give such a low score. I would appreciate it if you could contact me via email or phone to discuss this further and be given the opportunity to improve where required. Kind Regards Sharon McGraw Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Absolutely Awesome

Posted 01/04/2019 on Hotels
Great stay at a property that is above average in every way. Echuca is a lovely, friendly, clean town. Went on a paddle steamer ride with lunch at a local winery. Great day out. Do it all, good for the soul.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 28/03/2019 on Wotif
The property is in need of some general maintanance. Not the luxury accomodation it was on our previous stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 28/03/2019 on Wotif