Ratings based on 2,326 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 5 May 2020
Was wonderful with lots of extras. We will be coming back. The bedroom t.v. did not work though.
Comment from Hotel Management
8 May 2020 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We apologise for the issue with the TV in the bedroom. We appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 5 Apr. 2020
Due to Covid 19, unable to access amenities, restaurants etc so difficult to review. Met my needs at the time with no complaints
Comment from Hotel Management
5 Apr. 2020 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Good Evening. Thank you for your review and we are pleased we were able to meet your expectations in these uncertain times. Warm regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 27 Mar. 2020
Hotel staff were very nice and helpful. We had to self quarantine and they were very accommodating with all the problems of Coronavirus.
Comment from Hotel Management
28 Mar. 2020 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Good Morning. Thank you so much for your review and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and were looked after by our wonderful associates. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Warm regards. Michelle Brown. Duty Manager.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 24 Mar. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
25 Mar. 2020 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Good Morning. Thank you for your review and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 20 Mar. 2020
Staff very friendly, hotel kept immaculate, the only disappointment was the menu in the restaurant, very boring.
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Mar. 2020 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Good Morning. Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed most aspects of your stay and your feedback regarding the menu will be forwarded to our Food & Beverage Manager for further review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 17 Mar. 2020
Good hotel staff very friendly.bathroom needs work.
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Mar. 2020 by Perth Hyatt , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and have passed it on to the relevant departments.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Ridgewood

Posted 16 Mar. 2020
always love staying here service top quality food always good
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Mar. 2020 by Perth Hyatt , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Perth WA

Posted 15 Mar. 2020
I like everything about short stays at Hyatt. I don't like the excessive prices of the Mini bar and local phone calls to landline numbers.
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Mar. 2020 by Perth Hyatt , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your feedback and have passed it on to the relevant departments.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 9 Mar. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Mar. 2020 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Good Morning. Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Warm regards. Michelle Brown, Duty Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 8 Mar. 2020
Check in was so easy - we accidentally arrived too early but our easy check in fee was put towards a room upgrade, and the service rep notified us of a local event on that day. We did go and really appreciated her sharing this with us
Comment from Hotel Management
8 Mar. 2020 by Perth Hyatt , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are so please to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.