Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 3 May 2019
The suites were excellent, nothing about this property is lacking, it's a true hotel experience in a suites form. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 26 Feb. 2019
The owner personally met me at the entrance and showed me the room and the other sites that could be used in the building
Comment from Hotel Management
15 Mar. 2019 by Goodwood Family, Hotel Management
Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Duncan, BC

Posted 3 Oct. 2018
The location near Square One in Mississaga was perfect for us. The layout of the suite, with separated bedrooms helps to maintain privacy when 2 couples are sharing. The owners met us and guided us to our parking spot and previewed the suite, which was very helpful. Good cooking facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from york uk

Posted 20 Sep. 2018
Pros: the spaciousness
Cons: the cleaning and decorating and smell fresh
Location: location was fine if you had a car but there was a mall not far away
apartment was spacious but needed some more cooking utensils, needed a thorough deep clean, thick muck and splatters on skirting, doors, crumbs over worktop, glass doors hadnt been cleaned for months, dust on the units in every room, pillows smelt like there had been used many times, the units were coming apart the sofa was uncomfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Toronto

有待改善

Posted 18 Jun. 2018
睇到網上評價很好,但實際很失望。首先沒有提供衞生清潔用品,只有毛巾,但所有毛巾都是未乾,濕濕的,令人感到很不清潔。杯是有裂縫的,廚房設備都唔見得好。總括,感覺麻麻。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 16 May 2018
Very comfortable stay. Square one mall is walkable distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from 4065 Brickstone Mews

De Vinci

Posted 29 Apr. 2018
Originally booked a one bedroom suite got upgraded to the best room they had (two bedroom de Vinci) had someone waiting for us at the property to help with parking and checking in. Apartment was absolutely gorgeous. Beds very comfortable. Sinks had trouble draining but that’s minimal compared to the rest of our stay. Will absolutely be booking with goodwood next time just wish they had one closer to Scarborough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Very nice

Posted 20 Mar. 2018
It had a great view, veru close to everything i needed to be at, i am looking forward to my next stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Redwood Falls, MN

Convenient and comfortable

Posted 19 Mar. 2018
This is our second time staying at Goodwood Suites and have referred several family/friends to this facility. It is accommodating, quiet, comfortable, and feels like our own. Thank you for everything! We'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Victoria, BC

Really nice apartment in a residential building

Posted 2 Mar. 2018
Pros: Pretty much everything, especially the king-size bed and the comfortable couches... and the kitchenette. There was also a stencil on one bedroom wall.
Cons: One of the chairs was decidedly averse to human company -- the seat had a pronounced downward slope that made it uncomfortable to use.
Location: Really nice location! Pretty view, if you like cityscapes, and there are a collection of nearby shops.
We stayed in the two-bedroom, two-bathroom apartment for about 5 days. Clean, nicely presented, quiet, within easy walking distance of a few shops. The temperature stayed consistently pleasant (which I thought was noteworthy as we were there in February). There's secure parking underneath the building, and the building itself feels new and well-designed. Our apartment was high up, which gave us a nice view over downtown Mississauga and the lake.