Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 12/05/2019
Nice location! Big apartment! Close to Dodgers and Convention Center.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Columbia MO, USA

Posted 11/04/2019
I have no complaints about this property and was pleasantly surprised. Spacious enough for our three guest, clean, and close to everything we wanted to do. Check in and it was easy and the individual was so nice and accommodating. Will for sure stay here again on our next visit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Nice complex, ok unit.

Posted 09/04/2019 on Hotels
The lady who greeted us was very patient with us arriving late. The unit #659 had the tv replaced but was hung crooked and no channels came through antenna. Bathroom sink didn't drain at all, and dishes in the cabinet weren't really clean. All in all, no big deal. What was really interesting was the eviction notice on our door the second day of our stay for the owner for not paying the rent in March. I contacted the lady who greeted us and she dismissed it. We had no other weird stuff after that. We liked the complex and location, but I would choose another unit to get more of a home feel. Coffee would have been a nice touch since there was a keurig machine and coffee maker...Just a suggestion .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 09/04/2019 on Hotels
It's a nice place, spacious, good amenities, and good security, but the beds were not equal and 1 was defective. The king bed was super firm and the queen was soft. The queen was sitting on an unstable support platform, so we had to modify it to be able to sleep on it. It was noisy at night and the smell of weed in the hallways/elevators wafted through the air quite often. The location is really good, very close to a lot of things to do.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Seattle, us

Posted 02/04/2019
**PLEASE READ BEFORE BOOKING** Location was good for being downtown. The check in process was smooth but after check in we had no communication turning in the keys, even when I called and texted. It is an apartment and lots of other people living there so not much control over the constant weed smoking, poop in the halls, and the adult party at the pool, where a joint was left by the hot tub. The pool is NOT heated and a few residents don't seem to care about their kids going fully clothed in the hot tub. Our apartment needed some art or something on the walls, it was very stark. It had internet but local channels were limited and not clear. The hand towels were in a drawer and not hanging for washing hands, we hunted for them. The kitchen did not have any condiments, oil for cooking, a sheet pan for the oven and a few other cooking essentials. Our goal was to save money and cook at the apartment but we had limited ourselves to mainly microwave items. No towel to dry the dishes that we washed by hand. With only 4 items of each you do need to wash often. There is no laundry detergent for the washer/dryer. No basketball if you want to use the facilities and you cannot watch a movie in the advertised theater. Sugar ants in CA so ask about the trash. Overall, it was not terrible and the property has a few beautiful aspects, just not a family fit. We would rate as a 2.5 star and not 4 star.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 01/04/2019 on Hotels
Not somewhere we will go to again. Was dirty and clogged sink and tub in master suite. Beds are comfortable but sofa bed was very uncomfortable. The site said two beds in one of the rooms and there was only one. Our guests had to sleep on the floor because there was not enough room for everyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 26/03/2019 on Orbitz
Pros: unit has its own kitchen, washer amd dryer. Management company was very responsive when we called to check in. Cons: place needs carpet cleaning, bathroom tub Drain needs to be cleaned out. Taxes were almost as expensive as the room rental.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 20/03/2019
Although the property ended up being generally fine to stay in, it looked nothing like the photos as advertised. We found it to be a bit stark in contrast. Also, although clean enough, we did fine remnants of someone else hair in the closet. And the bathroom light would not stay on and was in a constant flicker like out of a bad horror film.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 19/03/2019 on CheapTickets
I liked the fact the apartment had everything I needed. Complete kitchen, living room, 2 king size rooms, and washer/dryer. But the service was horrible, we had issues with the parking ever single day there. In fact one day we received a citation from universal protection services just because the guy in charge of the lot parking never knew where to give us a parking that wasn’t taken already by a tenanet who already lives there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 14/03/2019
It's such a boring space. All white. A TV that kept asking to sign up for the channel. Nowhere near or at least that I knew of to buy basics for coffee like milk. To be fair, it's a very good value. It's just not what I have been used to. It's more of an airbnb.