Ratings based on 997 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 10 Oct. 2019
Great place for Bilboa airport....free shuttle a big plus. We took the shuttle to the airport and connected with the bus to downtown as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 3 Oct. 2019
Strange smell in the bathroom that looked otherwise clean. It smelled like if the tiles were cleaned with a smelling rug
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Acworth, GA, USA

Posted 30 Sep. 2019
Very Close to airport. Excellent free breakfast. Helpful staff. Top notch restaurant in same building. Already Booked it again for return journey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 29 Sep. 2019
Closeness to the airport, excellent restaurant next door, regular courtesy transfer to and from airport, knowledgeable staff regarding local transport links and placed of interest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 23 Sep. 2019
Excellent location next to the airport and not too noisy. Very clean - staff very helpful - great breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 16 Sep. 2019
Hotel staff very friendly and even called the airport shuttle driver to wait for us since our flight arrived a little late. For some reason they gave us a room for people with disability (neither my husband or I are disabled), which was right in front of the elevator and it was a bit noisy in the morning. The room was clean but the bathroom had a very strong humidity smell coming from the shower curtains. And since it was a room for people with disability, the shower configuration made it very hard to keep the bathroom floor dry. If we were to stay for more than 1 night, we would've definitely asked for room change. Also, they offered 2 pillows for one to choose (between a soft one and a hard one), the truth is both of them were equally hard/high and uncomfortable. I didn't use them at all and my husband woke up the next day with neck/shoulder pain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 11 Sep. 2019
Convenient to the airport literally 5 minutes. Very helpful, professional staff. Modern Hotel. Aerobus from airport to downtown Bilbao for two euros most convenient and economical(free shuttle to the airport)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Fort Lauderdale

Posted 11 Sep. 2019
Very friendly and helpful staff. Close to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from San Sebastan

Posted 11 Sep. 2019
I really liked the breakfast and the shuttle service. Front desk could have been more knowledgeable about transportation services to San Sebastián. Nevertheless, they ere very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 9 Sep. 2019
Property is up to standard but information re accessing the hotel from the airport was not provided.