Ratings based on 3,654 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 16/06/2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 15/06/2019
I reserved a room with balcony and sea view I feel so excited and happy when step in the room I watched an amazing sunset and night view of darling Harbour in balcony Awesome !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 13/06/2019
Clean rooms nice places to eat and get a drink and great location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 12/06/2019
Make sure you get a high floor, 6F and above if booking the darling harbour view. From the 10F and above the views are stunning. Anything between the 2-5F you are better off w street views. Maybe it was the queens bday long weekend, the staff seems overworked and service was found wanting. Stayed for 4N. Will I return? Prob
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 10/06/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 09/06/2019
Welcomed on arrival, quick check in and amazing check out! Didn’t even need to go to counter! Thanks
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Christchurch, New Zealand

Posted 06/06/2019
Great location - easy to get around Darling Harbour or catch a ferry to Circular Quay. Quick walk to QVB and all the shopping. And the breakfast buffet was delicious! All staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 03/06/2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 02/06/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 01/06/2019
LOVED THE ZEPHYR BAR, THE ROOMS WERE NICE AND MODERN, A MEET AND GREET AS YOU WALKED IN THE DOOR TO CHECK IN WAS VERY GOOD, STORAGE OF OUR BAGS FOR A COUPLE OF HOURS ON THE DAY OF CHECKOUT WAS MUCH APPRECIATED. LOCATION OF THE HOTEL IS GREAT, CLOSE TO TOWN HALL STATION WHEREBY YOU CAN RAIL IT TO OTHER PLACES IN THE CITY BUT CLOSE TO DARLING HARBOUR ENTERTAINMENT AREA. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.