Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 12/06/2019
not super clean apartment , Beds very uncomfortable reminded me of a kids camps bed. kettle rusty and toilet was averaged cleaned will not visit again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Melbourne

Posted 03/06/2019
The room was clean and spacious and the ladies at the service desk were lovely and informative.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 26/05/2019
Hot water system stopped working on the Saturday night,front desk was closed after 8pm so no showers Saturday night Sunday morning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 25/05/2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 20/05/2019
The apartment was large, clean and in a great location. I gave my sister the queen bed and I slept in the single but it was a very uncomfortable mattress. Next time I would request the top floor as we could hear footsteps above us. We loved our stay though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 28/04/2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 26/04/2019
Nice rooms, great location with very friendly, helpful staff. Just relatively expensive given there is no daily servicing of rooms etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 19/04/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 29/03/2019
Loved the location, loved the view, apartment had plenty room and all the amenities needed. Would go back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 22/03/2019