Ratings based on 999 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 27 Mar. 2020 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Melbourne

Posted 26 Mar. 2020 on Lastminute
Nestled in farm land, nice walking tracks around, animals coming to the door- well equipped units and kitchen- we will be back! Thank you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 14 Feb. 2020
Great place for family trip, so quite and great facilities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 2 Feb. 2020
Very private Good air conditioner Clean room No fly screens on doors so we couldn’t Make use of the cool breeze after a hot day. Friendly staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

A bit tired, a bit isolated, but fine

Posted 29 Jan. 2020 on Hotels
Spacious, isolated and a bit expensive. Our cabin was pretty dusty, a bit worn, and the tv was at least a decade old. The location leaves a lot to be desired. But the grounds are quite pretty, the facilities are good and the staff were lovely. Quite hard to believe that given the room prices and the current century that this place believes that outrageous prices for wi-fi are acceptable. All in all, a bit more like an upmarket caravan park in the middle of the island than an actual resort“.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 28 Jan. 2020 on Wotif
It was very quite. All cabins are well separated, not sandwiched in. And I liked the native surrounds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Portland

Posted 23 Jan. 2020 on Wotif
Property was good although looking a bit tired. Facilities are good ( pool etc) just accommodation was a bit dated. Staff were friendly and accommodating
Comment from Hotel Management
23 Jan. 2020 by Reservations , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We hope that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hosting you in the future. Kind Regards, The Ramada Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Beaconsfield

Posted 16 Jan. 2020
The resort was very quiet and perfect for families. The cabins are looking a little tired but spacious and clean. Indoor pool needs more drainage in the floor as it was very wet and slippery.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Singapore

Posted 9 Jan. 2020
Should had stay a couple more nights. i like this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 6 Jan. 2020 on Lastminute
Amazing wildlife on your doorstep with good amenities. Quick and friendly response to maintenance problems.