Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 2 Aug. 2019
Some furniture too low for old bones ,very good otherwise .all facilities and info good
Comment from Hotel Management
2 Aug. 2019 by Wayne & Denise, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review & we appreciate your feedback. Wayne and Denise
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 16 Jul. 2019
Such a beautiful cottage, lovely inside and out. Very quiet and peaceful.
Comment from Hotel Management
16 Jul. 2019 by Wayne & Denise, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to post your lovely review. Very much appreciated. Wayne and Denise
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Little piece of paradise

Posted 9 Jul. 2019 on Hotels
Great spot, nice and cozy for a weekend away!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Fantastic

Posted 24 Jun. 2019 on Hotels
Lovely spot, very cozy, clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Jun. 2019 by Wayne & Denise, Hotel Management
Thanks Radka for taking the time to post a great review & we hope to see you back again in the future. Wayne and Denise
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Pakenham

Posted 10 Jun. 2019 on Wotif
We wanted a peaceful couple of days away,and we couldn’t of asked for a better place to get that , it was beautiful
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Jun. 2019 by Wayne & Denise, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review & great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Wayne and Denise
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 28 Apr. 2019 on Wotif
Easy parking There are three steps to negotiate without a handrail. I needed help up and down. It’s a simple remedy.
Comment from Hotel Management
28 Apr. 2019 by Wayne & Denise, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback & we will consider your comment in relation to a handrail. Regards, Wayne and Denise
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 27 Apr. 2019 on Wotif
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Apr. 2019 by Wayne & Denise, Hotel Management
Thanks for your rating. Wayne and Denise
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Howes Valley

Posted 12 Mar. 2019
This was a beautiful, clean, cozy place to unwind. Nice and peaceful, we will definately be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Mar. 2019 by Wayne & Denise, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review & we look forward to your next visit. Wayne& Denise
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Melbourne

Posted 27 Feb. 2019 on Wotif
It is very convenient to Cowes where we went for dinner and brunch. Aneasy drive to the Nobbies. The owners sent us very clear instructions by email as to how to access the room. There seem to be both summer and winter features.
Comment from Hotel Management
28 Feb. 2019 by Wayne & Denise, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review & comments.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Honeymoon trip

Posted 25 Feb. 2019 on Hotels
Excellent everything!
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Feb. 2019 by Wayne & Denise, Hotel Management
Thanks John for your review & congrats again on your marriage.