Ratings based on 987 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from United Kingdom

Posted 26 Jun. 2020
Overpriced for what we got. Terrible. The only good thing about it was the view to the lake. Anyway the hotel wasn’t like the pictures at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Jun. 2020 by Palace Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Paul Thanks for sharing your feedback. We are quite surprised to read your disappointment. We would like to hear from you and find out when your review refers to. The Palace Hotel is now all refurbished and you will surely love the new rooms on your next stay with us! Warm regards from sunny Lake Como
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 6 Mar. 2020
Miy muy bueno restaurantes favoloso personales exagerado de cordiales
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 24 Feb. 2020 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 24 Feb. 2020 on Hotels
Highly recommend this hotel; very good service, comfortable and lake views. Restaurant served good quality food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 23 Feb. 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 21 Feb. 2020
Great location with soevtacular Lake Como views (well worth the upgrage) and walking distance to all things great about this quaint town. Lovely, just lovely!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Great Hotel

Posted 18 Feb. 2020 on Hotels
Excellent location and staff. The perfect spot from where to explore Lake Como and surroundings
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 13 Feb. 2020
Amazing location, beautiful hotel, superb breakfasts and very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 13 Feb. 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 3 Feb. 2020 on Travelocity
Pleasant greetings upon arrival. Breakfast buffet was superb. If the parking lot is full and must park in garage, see staff before. It is an automatic system and only staff has code to get you in and out. We opted out on lake view and was trill with the perfect view if the church! Slippers were a bonus since I prefer not to have carpeted floors.