Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from HKG

This is the third year to stay at Ibis Style .....

Posted 21/03/2017
Pros: i like this hotel is convenience for traffic and easy to access to jazz restaurant and at the corner side 7/11 no need to worry if you hungry midnight
Cons: Need to improve Pillow , Window sound Prove 3506 that side .....and if possible please start a new arrange on the breakfast food
Location: near by have 7/11 and also a few street stall , and easy to get Tuk tuk to Maya mall .
Is nice to stay at Ibis Style the third year staying .....this first and second year was great..... but this year got so noisy at room 3506 because outside so many bird and car sound so loud ....cannot sleep at night. so i would like to give an idea , that the window can be sound prove to avoid that problem .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Easy to get taxi

Posted 16/01/2017
Close to the road. Clean room. But not good for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Thammanoon

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 07/01/2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 06/01/2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Check in early if you don't want bunk bed room

Posted 30/12/2016 on Hotels
I had requested King bed room, but the hotel gave me a bunk bed room. The hotel webpage doesn't mention there is bunk bed room, so very surprise when I walked in the room. Requested the hotel to change the room but unsuccessful due to fully booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from US

Safe, clean, comfortable bed.

Posted 12/11/2016
Pros: The staff were kind and welcoming. The breakfast buffet is a real buffet of local and some western foods...plenty of choices. My bed was so comfortable and that's apparently uncommon in Thailand. The room was big, had an anchored safe, chairs, a full shower and a western toilet. The staff was respectful of my things and privacy when cleaning the room. Clean water in the fridge daily. Ice cold a/c. My needs were completely met.
Cons: There's nothing they can do about it but the road noise and airplane noise can be quite rattling. Turning the fan on in the a/c mitigates it to some degree. With it on and ear plugs I slept perfectly fine and I wake easy.
Location: Lanna Muay Thai and the massage place right next door run by Moon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 05/10/2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cheng Tu

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 01/08/2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Natasha from Bangkok

Good Stay

Posted 16/05/2016 on Hotels
Overall, I was happy with this hotel, for the price The pool was small but nice. It got sun until about 1.30 (then it went behind a building) and both days I was there, I was the only one using it. My room was comfortable with a good bed and plenty of storage space. The front desk staff were also helpful and friendly, and their English was pretty good. The only negatives were the restaurants...staff weren't really around to order from, kept making mistakes and they closed between lunch and dinner. Overall though, I'd recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Nares

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 30/03/2016 on Hotels