Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 09/09/2019
Standard budget hotel. We stayed for the f1 weekend. Prefect for train station
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Chicago

Posted 07/09/2019
Simple and basic hotel. very near to Milano Centrale. I was out most of the time on my day trips outside Milan so I basically just used the hotel at night time. Over all it is a good hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 15/08/2019
Near the Statzione Central so the location was what we liked. Also the room was comfortable and roomy for your typical budget European hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from USA

Posted 14/08/2019
I liked that it was walkable to and from the train station. That was the only positive side of my experience. The place is in dire need for updates and renovations; the walls look half done with paint jobs, carpet looks old and needs to be replaced; beds look old and needs updating; to operate a tv one has to tap the top and click the remote; fridge in room not working; I was just waiting for a roach or big to show up which didn’t happen thank God. you get what you pay for I guess. I’ve read other more negative reviews about staff being rude to guests who have stayed here, so I’m thankful I didn’t experience that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 01/08/2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 30/06/2019
close to centrale station, in walking distance great service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 26/06/2019
Location and price. Very close to Central Station. Easily walkable if you don t have too heavy luggage. The hotel is basic but good enough for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 28/05/2019 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Bangkok

Posted 28/05/2019
Good location which is near to central train station.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 25/05/2019
Was told Wi-Fi was available. Could not connect from our room. When I tried to call the front desk, there was no answer after trying several times. When we checked out, we informed the person At the front desk that the Wi-Fi was not working from our room and she insisted it was. We connected fine from the lobby. Obviously something was wrong with the reception in our room. No apologies, just arrogance. The room felt very dirty. The walls didn’t appear to have ever been painted, and there was chips all over the walls. The room was extremely noisy, so much that we were awoken several times during the night by the street noise. The shower was so tight that you had to keep your arms close to you when showering because The stall was so teeny. The only advantage wise we only stayed there for two nights, and it was very close to the train station. But I feel there are much better options in that price range. It was so bad, we tried to stay away as long as possible and intentionally didn’t go back to the room till late at night because we dreaded sleeping there again. My advice to anyone would be to look around for something else, there are many other hotels in the area that must be better, because it can’t get any worse