Ratings based on 1,979 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 14/08/2019
Great service at check in. Spacious room with a king bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
17/08/2019 by Ben - Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review. We hope to welcome you back soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Melbourne

Posted 11/08/2019
Bad tight parking spaces , outdated bathroom which uses a bathtub shower and waterflow was slow. Cleaning lady for the room did a good job. Breakfast was average and coffee was below average
Comment from Hotel Management
13/08/2019 by Ben - Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ap, Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 11/08/2019
Excellent staff service across all areas. The room was tidy and nicely presented.
Comment from Hotel Management
13/08/2019 by Ben - Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 07/08/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
08/08/2019 by Ben - Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review. We hope to welcome you back soon. Regards, Ben - Assistant Manager.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 04/08/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
08/08/2019 by Ben - Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 02/08/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
02/08/2019 by Ben - Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sydney

Posted 31/07/2019
The room was a great size, clean comfy bed, great room service checking in and out was a breeze lovely staff
Comment from Hotel Management
01/08/2019 by Ben - Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 21/07/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
22/07/2019 by Ben - Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 17/07/2019
Pleasant and tidy resort with good breakfast for a good price
Comment from Hotel Management
18/07/2019 by Ben - Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback from your recent experience with us. We hope to welcome you back soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Brisbane

Posted 15/07/2019
It had what we asked for and didn't disappoint, my only issue I had was that there was no underground parking when we returned from an evening outting so had to park out the front on the road
Comment from Hotel Management
18/07/2019 by Ben - Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review.