Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from brisbane QLD

Posted 24/04/2019 on Lastminute
Everything was amazing the cabin was tidy and set up well, the staff were so nice and friendly and the location was perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
24/04/2019 by Management, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for your 45star review of our beautiful park We are very lucky to be situated in the heart of Burleigh Beach. Our team work tirelessly to provide a clean and enjoyable environment. I will be sure to pass on this feedback We look forward to seeing you again sometime soon! Regards, Management
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 02/04/2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
03/04/2019 by Chris, Hotel Management
Wow thank you for an amazing 10 out of 10 review of our beautiful park Burleigh Beach. Our team here are proud to present a clean, safe and friendly environment. Look forward to your return in the future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 02/03/2019
i thought it was lovely and quiet even though the main road is right along the back, also good to see accommodation like this so close to the beach and not be a high rise.
Comment from Hotel Management
03/03/2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Thank you so much for your amazing 5 star review of our beautiful park Burleigh Beach. I have to agree to be able to be nestled in the heart of Burleigh Heads, being able to sit outside and enjoy the outdoors and a shot walk to one of Australia's most beautiful beaches is just so amazing. Look forward to your return visit
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 01/02/2019 on Wotif
Comment from Hotel Management
02/04/2019 by chris, Hotel Management
Good morning Thank you for taking the time to review our park with a 4 star review and especially knowing how much you have enjoyed your stay here with us. Look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Brisbane

Posted 02/11/2018
Friendly staff and very clean. I was in the villa and the there was a welcome letter.
Comment from Hotel Management
03/11/2018 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you so much Lyn for your time and to rate our beautiful park Burleigh Beach with a 5 star review. You are always very welcome to come and share this beautiful part of the world Burleigh Heads with all of us here. Our team are proud to present a clean, safe and friendly environment. Look forward to your return in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 28/10/2018 on Wotif
Very clean but really needs updating for the cost and position to stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
31/10/2018 by Chris, Hotel Management
Good morning Thank you for taking the time to review our park with a 3 star review. Everyday we look to improving all aspects of our park which takes time, and we are very proud of what we have achieved. Thank you again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 15/10/2018 on Hotels
An incredible location - across the road from the beach, a stone's throw from the national park trails and an easy walk home after dinner & drinks in the main street.
Comment from Hotel Management
17/10/2018 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our park Burleigh Beach with a 5 star review. We are so lucky to live in such a beautiful area, and to see you took advantage to explore all that Burleigh Heads has to offer. We so look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and again thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveller

Posted 07/04/2018 on Hotels
Very good location just 5 mins from the beach. The house was clean and convenient, we had a lovely stay and really enjoyed the outdoor BBQ.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 19/02/2018 on Wotif
Staff were very accommodating. We arrived a little past 7;30pm check in time and they happily waited and greeted us on arrival. Lovely clean villa. Very pleased with the whole experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
20/02/2018 by Alison, Hotel Management
Hello, we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay at Burleigh Beach Tourist Park and hope to welcome you back to our park in the future. Kind Regards Alison Fitzgerald Onsite Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Melbourne

This is a fantastic place to stay. close to beach

Posted 29/10/2017 on Wotif
Villa was very spacious, clean and all facilities you need. A 3 minute walk to a fabulous beach and walking distance to shops. Staff at park are very helpful and polite. Would highly recommend it a place to stay.