Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Would recommend!

Posted 22 Sep. 2019 on Hotels
Everything was very nice, except the fact that we were given only two toilet paper for 5 people for three days stay, which definitely was not enough. I guess this is the policy however in my opinion this is very unrealistic. Everything was clean. Service was provided at very high level. Overall satisfied with our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 8 Sep. 2019 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 11 Aug. 2019 on Hotels
Hotel is located on a hill but with amazing views of Budva. Room was clean as was hotel and pool. Would’ve given this hotel full marks but for an incident at the end. When I checked out I mistakenly left a lot of money under my pillow. The safe wasn’t working and the staff had finished for the night so left money under my pillow. Completely forgot it was still under there like a numpty. It was my own fault. However soon after I realised and rang hotel. They didn’t answer so emailed them telling them of my mistake. They replied and said the maid hadn’t seen my money. How can you change bedding and not see an envelope with over 1500 Croatian Kuna there? It’s impossible. If you choose to stay here, it’s a nice hotel but I would be wary of leaving belongings or money in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
23 Aug. 2019 by Administration Aqua Resort, Hotel Management
Hello Ryan! Thanks anyway for the tip. It has a lot of good. We apologize once again for such a case. But so we did not achieve recognition that one of the maids took the money. Best Regards " Administration Aqua Resort"
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 16 Jun. 2019 on Hotels
we were satisfied with the place,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from nazareth

Posted 11 Oct. 2018
the vew from the appartment is extra , the road leading is difficult and dangerous
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 29 Sep. 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 25 Sep. 2018
Perfect place for a relaxing break - highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Nice apartment with great view/pool

Posted 11 Sep. 2018 on Hotels
The apartment is very nice with an excellent view and relaxing pool. The staff were professional and helpful. The location is good, but be aware that the walk back is quite steep so you'll probably want to walk down but taxi back up. The walk down to town is about 10 minutes and the taxi ride back up is also about 10 minutes and costs approximately 3-5 Euros. I would highly recommend this apartment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Essex

Spectacular views & a great pool

Posted 10 Sep. 2018
Great accommodation but difficult access by car up steep narrow road. Once there we left car in parking bay & used Happy Taxi to ferry us about. The on site staff Elena & her colleague whose name escapes me were excellent & very helpful. Spectacular views & a great pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

What a view!

Posted 22 May 2018 on Hotels
New, beautiful apartment. Lovely views and knowledgeable staff. Terrace was perfect for eating meals or enjoying the view.