Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 04/07/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
04/07/2019 by Lindy , Hotel Management
Thankyou for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 04/07/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
04/07/2019 by Lindy, Hotel Management
Thankyou for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 01/07/2019
Wonderful location and wonderful view (at least until the apartments in front are built). Had only a couple of issues which were quickly and cheerful addressed.
Comment from Hotel Management
04/07/2019 by Lindy Baxter, Hotel Management
Thankyou for your review. Lovely to see you enjoyed your stay at Ultra.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sydney

Posted 30/06/2019
Wonderful apartment and complex. Bit hard to keep apartment clean when no cloths or dishwasher tablets were provided. We'll be back though. Gorgeous place!
Comment from Hotel Management
04/07/2019 by Lindy Baxter, Hotel Management
Thankyou for your review. Glad to see you enjoyed your stay at Ultra. As we are classes as "self catering" once the amenities pack that is provided on arrival is used it is generally required that guest purchase their own needs during their stay. We are more than happy to provide any additional items, you can always ask at reception and they would happily oblige.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 09/05/2019
It was spacious, and team members were very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
12/05/2019 by Lindy Baxter, Hotel Management
Thankyou for your review. Glad to see you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 03/05/2019
Great location and amazing views. Beautiful apartments.
Comment from Hotel Management
04/05/2019 by Carolyn, Hotel Management
Hi Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. The building is close to Oasis and Pacific Fair shopping centres, the beach and the Casino. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards ULTRA BROADBEACH
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 27/04/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
28/04/2019 by Carolyn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards ULTRA BROADBEACH
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Perth Western Australia

Posted 25/04/2019
Great location, great views............................................................
Comment from Hotel Management
04/05/2019 by Carolyn, Hotel Management
Hi Thank you for taking the time to write a comment. We trust you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards ULTRA BROADBEACH
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 20/04/2019 on Wotif
We found that Ultra ticked all the boxes and we will definitely be returning there for our next trip. The apartment was modern and spacious, with excellent location and large underground car spaces. The ocean views were excellent and we found it quiet at night with excellent air conditioning. Unlike most accommodation the bed was high quality and in our apartment was King size. Reception was friendly and professional in our dealings.and the included internet was excellent quality also. One very minor gripe: The included cooking pan in the apartment was very old and was not not a non-stick or Teflon pan, so this really made a mess of cooking eggs etc for breakfast. I would check what pan was in the apartment next time and bring my own next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
23/04/2019 by Lindy Baxter, Hotel Management
Hello,Thankyou for taking the time to lodge your review. It is wonderful that you seem to have enjoyed your stay at Ultra. In regards to the frypan, we would have always offered to replace the pan if it was causing you issues. We always carry a full stock of replacement items and could have changed it for you straight away. We hope to see you again at Ultra.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Great Broadbeach Apartment.

Posted 20/04/2019 on Hotels
Great Location handy to Pacific Fair and Broadbeach, lovely ocean views, friendly reception, nice 2 bdrm apt, free Wi-Fi and nice pool. This was our 3rd time staying there as it has everything we need. The apartments are individually owned so the furnishings vary, my only complaint this time was the sitting room arrangement. There was a small couch and 2 not so comfortable chairs - for 4 people - but it's a minor problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
23/04/2019 by Lindy Baxter, Hotel Management
Thankyou for your review. Yes, all the apartments are privately owned and the furnishings differ greatly between units. We would always do our best to meet your needs, we hope you choose to stay at Ultra again and would be more than happy to try and assist with a unit that would meet your needs.