Ratings based on 642 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 17 Mar. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Mar. 2020 by Jubi, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, We thank you for taking the time to write us a review and your valued feedback has been shared with the team. Kind Regards, Jubi M. Manager on Duty, AVANI Broadbeach Residences
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Adelaide

Posted 10 Mar. 2020
Good location, friendly helpful staff, clean comfortable rooms,
Comment from Hotel Management
10 Mar. 2020 by Jubi, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our accommodation & guest service. The Hotel is in a great location for shopping & dining out. We look forward to your next visit. Thank You, With Regards, Jubi M. Manager on Duty, AVANI Broadbeach Residences
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 5 Mar. 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
30 Apr. 2020 by Jubi M., Hotel Management
Dear Maria, We thank you for taking the time to write us a review and your valued feedback has been shared with the team. Kind Regards, Jubi M. Manager on Duty, AVANI Broadbeach Residences
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Qld

Posted 4 Mar. 2020 on Wotif
No hot water in our room. Moved rooms the next day, no compensation. Electronic keys stopped working the day before we were to check out. (Sorry key expired) A male staff memeber opened our door at 6.30 am while i was half naked and my wife in the shower and just said sorry, are you checking out today. Reception said sorry there was a mistake with the computer and he thought the room was empty. After checkout realised we left our charger plugged in, reception said nothing was handed in and checked the room and it was gone, wasnt until the next day that it just showed up somewhere. All in all very disappointed with our experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
5 Mar. 2020 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Hi Kieran, we appreciate that you took the time to provide us with feedback. We are very sorry that your stay was not satisfactory and are working on rectifying these issues you have flagged with us. Thank you for bringing them to our attention. Once again sorry for any inconvenience caused during your stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 4 Mar. 2020 on Wotif
Close to everything, cafes, transport, beach, park, shops
Comment from Hotel Management
5 Mar. 2020 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 3 Mar. 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
5 Mar. 2020 by Andrew, Hotel Management
Thank you for the positive review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Brisbane

Posted 2 Mar. 2020
We were there for 2 nights and there was a lingering pungent smell, wasn’t bad when we checked in, but on the 2nd night it was really strong, didn’t know if it was coming from the garbage chute, our room was next to the garbage chute. Reported it on checking out
Comment from Hotel Management
2 Mar. 2020 by Reception, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Also thank you for alerting us to the issue of the garbage shute.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 2 Mar. 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
30 Apr. 2020 by Jubi M., Hotel Management
Dear Inajet, We thank you for taking the time to write us a review and your valued feedback has been shared with the team. Kind Regards, Jubi M. Manager on Duty, AVANI Broadbeach Residences
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Brisbane

Posted 1 Mar. 2020 on Wotif
This was a disaster from start to finish. While the building is fairly new and lobby well presented, the room was dirty, the staff were indifferent bordering on rude and I will never stay here again. On the positives, the location is fantastic and leaving was a nice feeling!
Comment from Hotel Management
2 Mar. 2020 by Reception, Hotel Management
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. we will take your feedback into consideration. Sorry about any inconveniences caused during your stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 1 Mar. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
2 Mar. 2020 by Reception, Hotel Management
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. we will take your feedback into consideration.