Ratings based on 2,174 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Wollongong

Posted 23/06/2019
This hotel is close to public transport and CBD. I would definitely return to the Ibis again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 20/06/2019
Staff excellent, very friendly and helpful. Room spacious and quiet. Breakfast couldn't be better
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 27/05/2019
Located in the centre of Brisbane. Shops and transport links literally just around the corner. Clean and tidy good sized rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 27/05/2019
Quick and easy and friendly....allowed us for early check in..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Cairns

Posted 23/05/2019
The location, relatively quiet, comfortable room & bed
Comment from Hotel Management
27/05/2019 by ibis Brisbane team, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much for sharing your feedback. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again. regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 20/05/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
27/05/2019 by ibis Brisbane team, Hotel Management
Good Morning, thanks for your review, we do hope to see you again soon. regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 20/05/2019
Knowledgeable staff, clean, and prompt response to request.
Comment from Hotel Management
27/05/2019 by ibis Brisbane team, Hotel Management
Thanks so very much for your great review - we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our Hotel team were able to assist. Please come again! kind regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 19/05/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
27/05/2019 by ibis Brisbane team, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We do hope to welcome you back to ibis Brisbane again in the future. kind regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sydney

Posted 16/05/2019
Good location for Suncorp, rivercat, parks, and Queen St Mall
Comment from Hotel Management
27/05/2019 by ibis Brisbane, Hotel Management
Thanks so very much for our feedback - its great to hear that you loved our central city location. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us. kind regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 05/05/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
27/05/2019 by ibis Brisbane team, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much for such a wonderful rating - we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us at ibis Brisbane