Ratings based on 6,512 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 30 May 2020
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 20 Mar. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
20 Mar. 2020 by Eve, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating. Hoping to welcome you in again. Kind Regards St Giles London Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 18 Mar. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Mar. 2020 by St Giles London, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great Score
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 17 Mar. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Mar. 2020 by St Giles London, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 16 Mar. 2020
Easy access to all theatres, a welcoming staff, reasonable choice for breakfast. The bacon was too hard to cut though. Overall very good. Was less happy with housekeeping waking us up on the last morning clearly wanting to clean the room .
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Mar. 2020 by Eve, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and kind words about our team. Your feedback was shared with management for improvement of guest experience. We hope to welcome you again! Kind Regards St Giles London Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Harrogate

Posted 12 Mar. 2020
As always excellent reception, room spotless and service excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Mar. 2020 by Eve, Hotel Management
Dear Neil, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and we hope to get the chance to welcome you back again in the future! Kind Regards, St Giles London
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 11 Mar. 2020
Public areas were nice, clean, and modern. Rooms were small, outdated, and the beds were like wooden boards & tiny. Gym advertised on their page yet you need to pay £5 every day to enter, I only stayed here because of this but wasn't clear in the advert.
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Mar. 2020 by Eve, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. It was shared with management for improvement of guest experience. We hope to welcome you again! Kind Regards, St Giles London
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Rochester, NY

Posted 9 Mar. 2020
I liked the location/proximity. After a full day of sightseeing, knowing that a quality hotel/meal awaited us.
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Mar. 2020 by Eve, Hotel Management
Dear Jeanne, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that you felt comfortable during your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again! Kind Regards St Giles London
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 8 Mar. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Mar. 2020 by Eve, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating. Hoping to welcome you in again. Kind Regards St Giles London Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 7 Mar. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
9 Mar. 2020 by Eve, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your rating. Hoping to welcome you in again. Kind Regards St Giles London