Ratings based on 1,192 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 15/09/2019
Friendly staff, well run hotel in a good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
15/09/2019 by Laura M, Hotel Management
Dear Tai Thanks for taking the time to leave a review about your recent stay with us, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have the chance of welcoming you soon again. Regards Laura M
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 14/09/2019
This hotel was so lovely and clean, the access to the spa and gym was amazing! I had a great sleep because the bed was so large and comfy, I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone! And I would stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
14/09/2019 by Laura M, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We are delight to hear that you enjoyed all the aspect of your stay with us, we would like to thank you for your feedback and we hope to have the chance of welcoming you soon again. Regards Laura M
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 10/09/2019
Central location. Thoughtfullyset up rooms. Even offers you fresh milk with tea in your room if you don’t want UHT
Comment from Hotel Management
10/09/2019 by Laura M, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we are delight to hear that you had a great stay in our hotel, and that you enjoyed our coffee and tea facilities. We hope to have the chance of welcoming you soon again. Regards Laura M
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 10/09/2019
The staff were lovely here. The pool area was very relaxing.
Comment from Hotel Management
10/09/2019 by Laura M, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thanks for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed our pool and we hope to have the chance of welcoming you soon again. Regards Laura M
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 10/09/2019
Convenient location, value for money, with large double bed. No parking, but can park in nearby car park. No breakfast, but can easily go out for it.
Comment from Hotel Management
10/09/2019 by Laura M, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed too many aspect of your stay, we hope to have the chance to welcome you soon again. Regards Laura M
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 09/09/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
10/09/2019 by Laura M, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We hope to have the chance of welcoming you again. Regards Laura M
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Oxford

Posted 09/09/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
10/09/2019 by Laura M, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback, I hope to have the chance of welcoming you again. Regards Laura M
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 08/09/2019
The location of this hotel is spot on. Walking distance to main city Centre.
Comment from Hotel Management
08/09/2019 by Stephanie/Reception , Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you so much for leaving a review. I am so pleased to hear that you found the location of our hotel perfect for your stay. It would be lovely to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 07/09/2019
Comment from Hotel Management
07/09/2019 by Stephanie/ Receptionist , Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, it is greatly appreciated. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 07/09/2019
Hotel ideally placed in centre of Bath . Check in & out very easy , room very spacious . So overall would recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
07/09/2019 by Stephanie/ Receptionist , Hotel Management
Dear Sir/ Madam, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review - your feedback is greatly appreciated. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that the location was ideal for your visit. We would love to see you again soon.