Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from NZ

Lovely hotel

Posted 18/08/2016
Pros: Facilities, staff, food
Cons: wi-fi
Location: good location for watersports
Lovely hotel, great rooms, great facilities, staff were wonderful. Second time there and just as good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Singapore

Excellent hotel by the beach

Posted 03/08/2016
Pros: Rooms, courteous staff, location, menu and the overall experience.
Cons: All good
Location: Water sports and restaurants
Great location, Fantastic rooms, Great break fast and the restaurant is a nice breezy place over looking the sea. Staff is top class and very courteous. Restaurant offers a good menu. There are several activites planned by the hotel through out the day. Great place with total value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
11/08/2016 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Dear Thomas, Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience with us. We are glad that we could deliver an excellent service for you. We definitely looking forward to welcoming you back to our resort. Sincerely, Guest Services
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Mellbourne

Nice hotel right on beach but getting a bit old.

Posted 02/08/2016
Pros: Good facilities and right on beach with a nice breeze everyday.
Cons: Some of the rooms a starting to look a bit tired - an upgrade might be required soon.
Location: Location is remote & quiet which may not suit the younger generation. Plenty of water activities were fairly close by.
We had a nice relaxing stay which was just what was wanted after a hectic few months.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Sarah, Hotel Management
Dear Bill, Warmest greetings from Novotel Bali Benoa, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and gave positive feedback about the hotel, and facilities. We surely would share your feedback to our team to always perform our service at our best. Have a great day! Sincerely, Novotel Bali Benoa Team.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from melbourne

Posted 24/07/2016
Good overall. Liked the room and resort is fantastic. Aircon failed so had to move room. Beachside rooms are best.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Dear Bradley, Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience with us. We are glad that we could deliver an excellent service for you.Full rating on your review will encourage us to keep up this good service. We definitely looking forward to welcoming you back to our resort. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Hannover

Schöne Hotelanlage im balinesischen Stil

Posted 05/07/2016
Pros: Die entspannte balinesische Atmosphäre die überall zu spüren und zu sehen ist.
Hatten unsere 2 Zimmer in der Gartenanlage. Sehr schöne, saubere Zimmer, generell macht alles einen gepflegten Eindruck. Das Personal ist immer sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Hatten wir Fragen oder Wünsche wurden die sofort beantwortet bzw. gelöst. Insgesamt 3 Pools alle sehr schön, der Bereich am Strand ist nicht allzu weitläufig und Ebbe und Flut sind stark ausgeprägt. Konnten ein wenig Schnorcheln, das war ok, allerdings etwas verdreckt. Generell ist es außerhalb der Anlage recht verschmutzt, vor allem mit Plastik. Tolles Frühstücksbüffet und in der Umgebung auch nette Restaurants. Wir (2 Erwachsene und 2 kinder) hatten entspannte Urlaubstage.
Comment from Hotel Management
17/07/2016 by Novotel Bali Benoa, Hotel Management
Grüße Stephanie, Vielen Dank für die Zeit nehmen, Ihre Erfahrungen mit uns zu teilen. Wir freuen uns, dass wir einen exzellenten Service für you.Full Bewertung auf einen Beitrag uns ermutigen liefern könnte diesen guten Service zu halten. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie auf jeden Fall wieder in unserem Resort begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Australia

Nice hotel

Posted 26/06/2016
Nice hotel. Really enjoyed the aqua aerobics every morning. Breakfast good , I even had pork bacon.
Comment from Hotel Management
15/07/2016 by Novotel Bali Benoa, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience with us. We are glad that we could deliver an excellent service for you.Full rating on your review will encourage us to keep up this good service. We definitely looking forward to welcoming you back to our resort. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Perth W.A.

Great Hotel ,Lovely staff

Posted 23/06/2016
Pros: Staff wonderful very helpful, hotel very clean and all services very good. Plentiful breakfast.
Cons: My only complaint is I found outdoor seats at room very uncomfortable.
Location: Location is rather quite although front street is very busy. Lots of Restaurants in this area and heaps of Water sports.
We upgraded our room to Tropical Garden which is beach side of hotel was absolutely lovely, as hotel has two side's would recommend staying this side.
Comment from Hotel Management
15/07/2016 by Novotel Bali Benoa, Hotel Management
Dear Broni, Warmest greetings from Novotel Bali Benoa, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and gave positive feedback about the hotel, room, and our facilities. We surely would share your feedback to our team to always perform our service at our best. Have a great day! Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from georgia usa

well managed hotel and good location

Posted 22/06/2016
Pros: very good location and facilities, and very kind services.
Cons: English of staffs and foods
Location: massage and swimming
very comfortable and nice view of beach....................................................
Comment from Hotel Management
15/07/2016 by Novotel Bali Benoa, Hotel Management
Dear sam, Warmest greetings from Novotel Bali Benoa, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and gave positive feedback about the hotel. We surely would share your feedback to our team to always perform our service at our best. Have a great day! Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 22/06/2016
Beautiful place to stay, very relaxing and good healthy food.
Comment from Hotel Management
15/07/2016 by Novotel Bali Benoa, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greetings from Novotel Bali Benoa, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and gave positive feedback about the hotel and food. We surely would share your feedback to our team to always perform our service at our best. Have a great day! Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from australia

Comfortable Experience

Posted 09/06/2016
My Fiance and I stayed at this hotel early June 2016. We found the staff and hotel experience very pleasing. Staff helped whenever they could we were very impressed. Breakfast was great, a lot of variety. The only downfall was that the pool on the beachside was 2.4 metres deep more than 75% of the area. Overall I had a good experience and would recommend to family and friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
15/07/2016 by Novotel Bali Benoa, Hotel Management
Dear stephanie, Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience with us. We are glad that we could deliver an excellent service for you. We definitely looking forward to welcoming you back to our resort.