Ratings based on 710 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Old-fashion hotel

Posted 20/09/2016
Pros: swimming pool
Location: good location Close to Discovery Mall and restrant.
There are no room service after 10 pm There are no iron when you need it Old room key . Non- electronic Bathroom is not good good location Close to Discovery Mall and restrant nice and big swimming pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Australia

Great service and very good for families.

Posted 20/09/2016
We stayed in a family room it was clean spacious. The Hotel staff very friendly and easy to communicate with any needs. Food was great and the Spa excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Dhaka, Bangladesh

Good For Family :)

Posted 19/09/2016
Pros: Pool and breakfast
Cons: No complain. You should expect what you pay for ;)
Location: Yes, very much centre of Kuta [most popular place of Bali].
After went through several reviews finally we've decided to stay at Febri's and simply paid off. Indeed a nice property for family vacation. Staffs are courteous and we love their pool, breakfast and facilities really. Wanna go their again :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Perth, Australia.

Among 3 Star hotels, Febri's is 5 Star.

Posted 15/09/2016
Pros: Exceptionally clean and well maintained throughout. Very helpful and friendly staff. Excellent location for shopping.
Cons: At breakfast, a second toaster would alleviate queues at busy times.
Location: Located on busy Jl Kartika Plaza street, near Discovery Plaza (Centro) Shopping Centre and Waterbom Park.
Stayed a week in September '16. Hotel public areas maintained in excellent condition, very clean and well laid out. Lovely clean pool, and nice shaded areas. Breakfast was good with plenty of options, although a second toaster would be a good idea! Room was very clean, and serviced to a high standard. Although situated on a busy street, the hotel rooms are not noisy, and in a great position for shopping and close to Waterbom Park for the kids. Staff very friendly and always ready to assist. I would recommend Febri's to anyone and will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Albany WA.

Nice hotel in a good area.

Posted 12/09/2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Offering shorter massage times mabe.
Location: Great location restaurants close not far from beach and waterbom park.
Hotel was excellent staff great good restaurants around there as well overall a very good stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Well situated hotel close to shops and restaurants

Posted 31/08/2016
Pros: Small & Friendly, staff were very helpful
Cons: Rooms are a little dated - fixed showers would be a great improvement
Location: Lots of shops and resaurants
1st time in Bali and this hotel was a great choice for the price. Great value for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from perth

Nice breaky and clean rooms

Posted 31/08/2016
Fourth time in Bali and the cleanest hotel so far the breakfast was beautiful loads to chose from and central to heaps of shopping and restaurants waterbomb park a 5 min walk away
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

great family hotel

Posted 27/08/2016
for the price you pay, it is great value and a very safe environment for the kids in roam in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from 日本

立地

Posted 21/08/2016
Pros: 立地 朝食
クタの街中 ショッピングモールも歩いていける 朝食はビュッヘ方式 とてもおいしい プールビューの部屋からは涼しげな景色
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Australia

Close to beach, wonderful staff, food great,

Posted 18/08/2016
Pros: I loved the location. A pool down near my room away from all the kids who were at the other pool.
Cons: Fans in the rooms as air conditioner got too cold
Location: Location close to a variety of stalls and shopping malls, also very family orientated area.
I wanted to have a room downstairs so the staff obligingly changed my room for me with out any fuss.