Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Hessen

Hotel direkt an der Hauptstraße

Posted 30/04/2016
wir hatten einen schönen Aufenthalt hier . Die Zimmer sind sauber und das Personal ist sehr nett. Leider fehlt hier ein schöner Strand in der Nähe. Der Pool ist sehr schön, nur die wasserspuckenden Elefanten sind etwas zu laut. Das Frühstücksbüffet war ausreichend, doch fehlte Wurst und Käse. Für einen kurzen Aufenthalt ist das Hotel sehr gut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Western Australia

Nice convenient Hotel

Posted 24/04/2016
Pleasant and convenient to most facilities, you would expect on a Holiday. Great for family without having to deal with too many party based issues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Staff were excellent Nice hotel good location

Posted 17/04/2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: If anything that could be a slight problem was the time it took to prepare 4 small meals in the evening, even though there were not many people in the
Location: Great location
The hotel and staff are of the highest level, complimentary massage are really good. Pool area very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Brisbane

Great hotel

Posted 10/04/2016
I had a very good stay ar Febri's, the staff make you feel so welcome my houskeeper Aw-in was very good to me and I used there spa twice and was excellent , Atik the lady who looked after me was great.Pool's were lovley and breakfast very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Okinawa

Basic rooms, rude staff

Posted 07/04/2016
The rooms are very basic and desperately need an upgrade. The bathrooms are tired and look like they need a good scrub. Everywhere we have stayed in Bali we have felt like the staff went out of their way to be helpful. Everything felt like an effort at Febris - we waited 45mins for a poolside drink our first day and they come out in flimsy plastic cups. They would not give us a plug converter but insisted on having it delivered to the room. Staff are inflexible and sullen. The breakfast is pretty good. The location is central and close to lots of restaurants and the waterpark. I wouldn't recommend it, there are so many better places to stay in Kuta.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Perth Western Australia

First time at this hotel

Posted 05/04/2016
Pros: The massages, the pool, the food.... everything
Cons: Time in picking up room service trays
Location: I love Tuban as it is quiet while being close enough to Kuta if you want to party. You have the Discovery Mall, Lippo Mall, Waterbom Park, loads
Ive been to Bali a number of times but always had friends talk about the massages at Febris so decided to give the hotel a go. OMG I didnt want to leave the hotel. Had 2 massages a day and never wanted to go home. This hotel is fantastic and the ladies who do the massages are the best. Would highly recommend the hotel. The only problem I had was with the Eden hotel next door which was directly opposite my room. They had fights break out on their balcony 2 nights in a row and their security was useless. So whilst not Febri's hotel, it did affect me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Edmonton, AB, Canada

Great Value!

Posted 18/03/2016
Pros: Staff are friendly without being pushy - they are there when needed. The food is good and better priced than most establishments.
Cons: Some updates would help, but they appear to be making progress on that - a very good sign.
Location: Lippo Mall and Discovery Mall are both close and easily walkable. Taxi trips from here are short and cheap. Kura-Kura access is great.
Great location - can walk to many good restaurants and shopping areas, but also cheap taxi ride everywhere. The large fridge makes staying hear more practical and enjoyable. Staff are always prompt and friendly. The hotel continues to make ongoing improvements and it shows. This is the only hotel I've stayed at more than once in Bali, and I recently checked out early of an overrated 4* to come back to Febri's. I plan to return here on my next trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Mount Lawley WA

Nyepi stay.

Posted 12/03/2016
We enjoyed Nyepi Day by the pool and using the Day Spa facilities. Fabulous hotel for young families. Great location with plenty of very good restaurants close by. Planning another stay in October!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Surabaya Indonesia

Close to restaurants and shopping centres.

Posted 09/03/2016
The staff are courteous and friendly. Breakfast was good. Family room was spacious and airy. The kids enjoyed the main swimming pool very much. Overall it was a very nice stay. We stayed for 2 nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Kuta Hotel great value. Top staff, rooms clean.

Posted 07/03/2016
Pros: Rooms, Fridge clean pool. Location. Free transfer back to airport.
Cons: Hairdresser but Spa is fantastic
Location: Restaurants / Waterbom / Shopping
2nd time staying there. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff. Excellent.