Ratings based on 702 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

great family hotel

Posted 27/08/2016
for the price you pay, it is great value and a very safe environment for the kids in roam in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from 日本

立地

Posted 21/08/2016
Pros: 立地 朝食
クタの街中 ショッピングモールも歩いていける 朝食はビュッヘ方式 とてもおいしい プールビューの部屋からは涼しげな景色
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Australia

Close to beach, wonderful staff, food great,

Posted 18/08/2016
Pros: I loved the location. A pool down near my room away from all the kids who were at the other pool.
Cons: Fans in the rooms as air conditioner got too cold
Location: Location close to a variety of stalls and shopping malls, also very family orientated area.
I wanted to have a room downstairs so the staff obligingly changed my room for me with out any fuss.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from 日本

思った以上に良かったホテル

Posted 14/08/2016
Pros: 綺麗だった事 コンビニも近い ウォーターボムまで歩いて行ける クタビーチまでも徒歩15分
Cons: 特になし
行く前は、少し心配でしたが、とても良いホテルでした。 到着は、便が一時間以上遅れてホテルに着いたのは深夜2時。フロントにはスタッフはいませんでしたが、セキュリティの人が代わりにチェックインの手続き。必要事項を記入し、クレジットカード番号を記入後、部屋へ案内して頂きました。 部屋は広く家族四人で充分な広さでした。シャワーは少し弱いですが、全く問題ないレベル。 ルームサービス 以外と美味しいし安い。 朝食 普通レベル オムレツ、スクランブルエッグはそのばで調理。 タクシーは、青色のメータータクシーが○ 安いです。 チェックアウトも深夜のため、前日にフロントで空港送迎を依頼。チェックアウトはセキュリティの人で、送迎もセキュリティの人だった。送迎無料とありましたが、20000ルピアを請求されましたが、200円くらいですので問題なし。 ちなみに1週間滞在で、他の日本人は見ませんでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

家族6人で4連泊(^^)

Posted 06/08/2016
家族6人(大人2、子供4)なので、2部屋を予約しました。ホントは、家族6人ひと部屋でワイワイやりたかったのですが・・。なかなか、そんな部屋はありません(^^; しかし、ホテルの部屋に入ってビックリ! なんと、2部屋は中の扉を開放すると、いちいち外に出ることなく、行き来できる作り!! 家族6人で、ワイワイの夢がかなった*\(^o^)/* 小さい子供もいるので、2つの部屋を、いったり来たり(^^)楽しそー♪ もう、これだけで満足度が急上昇⤴︎ ホテルは、雰囲気がとにかく良く、家族6人ワイワイやりながらも、のんびり過ごす事が出来ました。大満足、おすすめのホテルです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Australia

Posted 03/08/2016
Pros: good price, great breakfast, clean, good staff
Cons: the beds
Great hotel great breakfast only down side was mattress uncomftable woke up back ache every morning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from perth wa

very nice hotel close to everything

Posted 02/08/2016
Pros: great friendly staff , great spa , good food , close to main shopping venues
Cons: nothing
Location: great location
had a great 8 days visited many tourist attractions , cant say enough about our stay at the hotel or bali
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Melbourne

Good location in kuta

Posted 31/07/2016
The property was very good. The room in particular was clean though we could hear the people above us through the night. The playground and pool were good. The buffet breakfast was a winner. Pity about the wifi which was simply unreliable the whole time. Check in was okay. We didn't pay a packet so won't be too hard on it. The place was good without any spectacular features
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from WA

Frebris Hotel and Spa

Posted 28/07/2016
Pros: Hotel was not overly large the staff were very friendly
Location: Hotel close to waterbomb park , great Indian restaurant across the road Queen of India .
Had a great stay at the FEBRi'S , could not fault anything . Spa treatments were great the spa rooms are so peaceful and clean and the staff were lovely .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Perth, Aus

Nice hotel with lovely staff and WONDERFUL spa

Posted 12/07/2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: We had to confirm our booking with the hotel directly as we had a special room request and late flight, should be email not phone
Location: Walking distance to ALOT of shops including Discovery and Mata Hari
Enjoyed our stay here from the start, lovely welcome, whole place was clean and tidy but not sterile. We had dinner here the first night, Eddy was great and the food was amazing! Pool side service can be a bit slow, not an issue if your planning a lazy lay about. We had a Head massage that included most of the body, was very relaxing, the spa ladies were great. Buffet breakfast every day was great, food was always fresh and a great variety - pancakes were to die for!! The hotel drivers were also great, very friendly and reliable for good price - happy to drive round and show you things you wouldn't think to look at - check out Bali's cool new bridge!!