Ratings based on 753 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Perth, Australia

Family Holiday

Posted 05/01/2017
Pros: We like everything about the hotel from the Massages, breakfast lunch and dinner menu and the pool is great too.
Cons: The Febris is always improving.
Location: Short drive from airport. Waterbom Park, Lippo Mall, Discovery Mall. Markets near by. Great money changer(Money Ex) lots of places to eat.
We always have a wonderful experience at the Febris. The staff are amazing, they are friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Sydney, Australia

Great location and wonderful staff!

Posted 27/12/2016
The hotel is in a great location within walking distance to shopping malls. The staff were very helpful and I would like especially to thank the staff at reception, Ningsi, Wayan and Ayu for going out of their way to assist me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 25/12/2016
Breakfast is terrific and only thing no slipper in the room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from A

Nothing to rave about, great spa, clean and tidy.

Posted 22/12/2016
Breakfast is terrible here, basic and not a great variety. Kid friendly hotel. Wifi is poor. Very clean and tidy but not extremely friendly like other places I've been too. I give credit to the cleaners as trustworthy. Would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Singapore

Hotel close to amenities, shopping and beach.

Posted 16/12/2016
The hotel is generally nice, clean and comfortable to stay in. However the entrance of the hotel could do with more attractive appearance. Another improvement I would suggest is adding another lock to the room door so that guests can sleep in peace without worrying that someone with the room key may enter the room at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Great holel - close to shopping and food.

Posted 15/12/2016
Pros: The staff, the size of the rooms and the spa.
Cons: Include a face cloth in the linen supplies. Bubble bath or salts for soaking would be appreciated. Better quality toiletries and shower cap.
Location: Location is good - near many shops and restaurants.
We stayed at Febris for two weeks and found it a lovely place to stay and relax. It has two clean pools. The rooms are well maintained, good size refrigerator, the bed was comfortable and the air conditioner works well. The breakfast buffet has a good variety of freshly prepared foods. The Spa is outstanding - staff are skilled and apply their trade with confidence and care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Perth, WA

Wonderful staff in a terrific holiday location

Posted 09/12/2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Storage in rooms .. possibly WiFi could be improved.
Location: Turtle conservation, Discovery Mall, Lippo Mall, many restaurants, many stalls/markets, close to beach, ATMs, money exchange, close to airport ....
We had a group of 5 females, one of which was a regular Febris holiday resident! We all loved the place - the staff being the best ever!! This place had everything we needed - great food, lovely pool, spacious rooms and a terrific spa for massages. It had a lovely feel .. and the location was excellent. Some of the staff we will all stay in contact with in the future - they became family :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from 日本 埼玉

コスパ最高でした

Posted 08/12/2016
航空券とホテルで激安で予約しました。30代女性のひとり旅で、あまり治安のよくないクタの宿泊を若干心配しましたが、従業員は親切で、朝食はとても美味しかったです。宿泊中日本人と思われる他のお客さんは見かけなかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller from leicester/u.k

Posted 06/12/2016
Pros: frendly staff clean room and also clean outside and good service at the swimming pool
Cons: reduce the price at the spa
Location: location was excelllent because acccess to beach was near from both side near mall lots of choice to eat outside
we arrived at the hotel late at 10 30 p.m the night staff were very helpful and assisted us with our luggage to our room and also gave us information about the room and about the morning breakfast .the rooms was very clean and also cleaned every day to a very high standard there were couple of things wanted sorting and they were done promtly .we really enjoyed our stay at febris .the breakfast was very good and lots of choice very frendly staff and also very helpful.. the price at spa was expensive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from UK.

Reasonable hotel for families.

Posted 05/12/2016
Pros: The staff and management were all charming and we could not fault any one of them. We did enjoy the Spa facility especially the Balinese massage!
Cons: Internet is not good unless you want to pay for it. It was okay in the lobby area but not in the room. Pool loungers need mattress as uncomfortable.
The hotel was not as close to the beach as expected. Walking along the roads was extremely hot and uncomfortable and we would have prefered to have been closer to the Boardwalk area in hindsight but that is our fault. All in all it was an okay experience.