Ratings based on 688 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Perth, Aus

Nice hotel with lovely staff and WONDERFUL spa

Posted 12/07/2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: We had to confirm our booking with the hotel directly as we had a special room request and late flight, should be email not phone
Location: Walking distance to ALOT of shops including Discovery and Mata Hari
Enjoyed our stay here from the start, lovely welcome, whole place was clean and tidy but not sterile. We had dinner here the first night, Eddy was great and the food was amazing! Pool side service can be a bit slow, not an issue if your planning a lazy lay about. We had a Head massage that included most of the body, was very relaxing, the spa ladies were great. Buffet breakfast every day was great, food was always fresh and a great variety - pancakes were to die for!! The hotel drivers were also great, very friendly and reliable for good price - happy to drive round and show you things you wouldn't think to look at - check out Bali's cool new bridge!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Melbourne

Lovely Bali hotel with friendly helpful staff

Posted 03/07/2016
We felt welcome from the start and found the hotel clean, comfortable and beautiful. The staff were friendly, accommodating and very helpful. Febri's has an open 'resort' feel which is a nice alternative to a traditional hotel. The hotel has a fairly nice restaurant, live music and pools for guests to enjoy. It is well located within Kuta - a quick drive from the airport and within walking distance of the beach, shopping centres and restaurants. We finished off our stay with a relaxing massage at the hotel spa (prices for spa treatments are more expensive than neighbouring places but the facilities are cleaner and beautiful). We would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends who are planning a trip to Bali.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Australia

Febris is a nice Hotel close to the Airport

Posted 28/06/2016
Pros: Staff , Pool , Meals
Cons: Pillows need new pillows
Location: Airport , Shops , Waterbomb Park
We have stayed at Febris many times over the years and have always found the Staff to be very friendly & helpful with any thing you ask for. The Owner always remembers us and is pleased to see us .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Great place to stay. Close to everything

Posted 26/06/2016
Loved this place, great pool, great staff. Great facilities. I'd stay again for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Oakville, Ontario, Canada

A economical gem in Kuta

Posted 22/06/2016
Pros: Great staff and good accommodations.
Cons: The only things that comes to mind concerning possible improvements would be the choice of toilet paper but that is a minor issue.
Location: Close to the beach, restaurants and shopping.
We have stayed several times at Febri's and have always found the staff to be very friendly and always ready to offer their assistance. The hotel is in a prime location on the main street in Kuta with easy access to the beach and other amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Good breakfast

Posted 21/06/2016
Friendly staff, close to beach and shops, good food and great service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Good (commercial) Family Hotel

Posted 17/06/2016
Pros: cheap
Location: GREAT Location, near to nice restaurants
Good location. The room was very clean but the bed was really uncomfortable. Each time I turned the bed would screech. Really kept me awake. Breakfast was simple. However, the location of the dinning area was right next to a narrow and busy road. It was noisy and glaring. The spa was nice. Front desk staff, during check in, were not very trained / professional... but the others were ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from malaysia

Great place

Posted 10/06/2016
The room and the beds are big.. Stayed at the 2/f family suite and it's quite peaceful. Food served is great too .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from bunbury western australia

Awesome hotel

Posted 15/05/2016
Pros: Staff. Management Clean and grounds lovely Pool,was great.
Location: Waterbom park close Lippo shopping mall Discovery shopping mall both close... Airport only minutes away...
We used this hotel for it centralness to everything we wanted. Celebrated two birthdays there. Staff were very very good. Was first time for three of our group to Bali... Would recommend this hotel and will use again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Perth

Nice,clean and simple

Posted 09/05/2016
Pros: Air con
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right on the main strip for good restaurants
I was apprehensive about staying in a 3 star place but I was quickly comforted when I laid on the comfortable bed and could crank the air con to 16 degrees - I'm pretty sure it got to 16 cause it was cold and my family was freezing. Very clean so that's about everything covered for a good nights sleep. The pool was very clean - I could open my eyes and it was nice. Breakfast was great. The best thing is the very good massage right at the hotel - very clean and well priced. If you use this place to crash for a couple of nights to give you time to check out other accommodation you might find yourself staying.....