Ratings based on 789 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from bali

Lovely little place. Would go back

Posted 19/04/2017
Safe clean easy good location... great value for money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Open, pleasant and reasonable price for value.

Posted 17/04/2017
Overall it was very good but little things could be better .. 2 small toilet paper rolls for 4 people ran out very quickly, clearing table faster at breakfast . Some guests sat outside rooms late at night, which was quite noisy. I think they should have been asked to go inside their rooms or to the common area. Staff were lovely, spa was 5 minute massage at breakfast was special, cook to order omelette and pancakes for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Lennox Head

Great location.

Posted 15/04/2017
We arrived late at night so that is why we originally booked Febri's as it is so close to airport. We ended up enjoying Febri's though for other reasons . It had such a friendly , relaxing, easy going atmosphere . The breakfasts were great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Nice

Posted 13/04/2017
All was good great position to the markets in the street and not too far to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from PERTH W.A.

Nice clean hotel, Central to everything.

Posted 10/04/2017
Pros: Most everything...
Cons: later check out time.Stayed at other hotels and been allowed to stay in my room for a late checkout free. Never at the Febris, they always charge....
lovely clean family hotel. Very helpful staff and central to everything, breakfast is great with plenty of variety. I have stayed here several times and never been disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Singapore

N

Posted 07/04/2017
Very good location. Walking distance to the beach and shopping centres. Offers a good variety of food for breakfast. The walk across the garden and pool to my room located at the ground floor was therapeutic. The bed were rather creaky though. We enjoyed our stay and will come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Brisbane

All you need for your stay in Bali

Posted 03/04/2017
Nice hotel that's close to shops,restaurants and beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from egypt

Modest Stay

Posted 29/03/2017
Hotel is very nice for limited budgetary No fancy service but staff is really very clean and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Great hotel

Posted 22/03/2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location
Excellent as always good breakfast nice pools friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Mandurah ,West Australia

Central location to everything we wanted to do

Posted 21/03/2017
Pros: It's location
What's there to write about ,went away for a weeks holiday and enjoyed our stay