Ratings based on 775 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Great hotel

Posted 22/03/2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location
Excellent as always good breakfast nice pools friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Mandurah ,West Australia

Central location to everything we wanted to do

Posted 21/03/2017
Pros: It's location
What's there to write about ,went away for a weeks holiday and enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Great Hotel

Posted 19/03/2017
Pros: Everything. Great budget hotel
Location: Lots of different facilities within walking distance
From the breakfast, pool, rooms, staff, location and spa to me 5 star. Really enjoyed this hotel and its facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Vancouver

Nice hotel ...close to beach and main street

Posted 13/03/2017
Pros: Staff and cleanliness
Cons: restaurant food and booking of the spa treatments. Staff not very good with bookings...need to confirm more then once
Location: shopping, massaging and pedicure/manicure ..very cheap and fairly clean
For 3 1/2 stars I think they did better then a 4 star....excellent service and staff and amazing how clean it is.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Nice hotel within walking distance to everything

Posted 13/03/2017
Nice hotel, nothing flashy but good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Lovely hotel friendly staff!

Posted 12/03/2017
Very much enjoyed our stay lovely friendly staff, very clean hotel would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Very nice hotel. Clean. Friendly helpful staff.

Posted 05/03/2017
I've never been to Bali. I enjoyed my stay at the febris hotel. Close to shops and other restaurants and markets. Good transport services all done for you with a smile. Very helpful service. Made welcome on arrival. Very good first time experience for me. Regards PHIL P
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from perth Wa

Lovely hotel that we keep coming back to.

Posted 05/03/2017
Pros: The staff are so gentle and kind and the cleanliness is 5 star. It's exactly like the photos you see.
Location: It's so central but not so hectic for shopping. So nice to retreat back to the calm friendliness that the Febris offer after getting a bargain or two.
We've stayed here 5 times and keep coming back. From the moment we arrive, we get such a warm friendly welcome and They speak good English. The breakfast is the fabulous, They cater for everyone and the kiddies. Massages are excellent. All we saw was happy holidayers. Everyday our room was made up immaculate. You feel safe and cared for. So that ticks all the boxes for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from uk

Posted 02/03/2017
Location: A good location between the airport and the main tourist beach
Comfortable,convenient and friendly. Will return in future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Sydney, Australia

Awesome

Posted 22/02/2017
Staff are so friendly and the breakfast is excellent. The pools are great. Everything is so clean. Look forward to our next stay