Ratings based on 642 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 09/02/2016
Good location, excellent staff and good breakfast. Will recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by A verified traveller from JAPAN

フライトまでに利用できる便利さ

Posted 01/02/2016
Pros: 日本からのオファーのメールの返信が的確でした
Location: スパも併設されているのでアメニティをホテルの一角で販売しては如何でしょう、確かに歩いてすぐにコンビニはありますが、面倒な方に、お土産に良いのではないかと感じました。
トランバンから移動し17時にチェックイン、先発の荷物はフロントで確保してもらいそのまま雰囲気の良いフロントで食事をし、少し休んでシャワーを浴びて22時に空港へ、メールでオファーした時間、サービスはすべて完璧に伝わっておりスムーズかつ快適に過ごせました。ほんのひと時だからこそ感じれる満足感と安心感を与えて頂き大変感謝しております。また利用させて頂きます。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Melton

Rude Staff

Posted 01/02/2016
Booked this hotel base on all the great feedback and overall customer rating. Found the reality to be a very ordinary hotel with at times very tude staff and some rather strange and bazzar hotel rules. Pool water was so hot you could not get relief from the heat. Breakfast & restaurant not bery good. Can't recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Wonthaggi

Doesn't live up to customer ratings

Posted 01/02/2016
Been to Bali 16 times and have stayed at a number of different hotels and I have never meet such rude staff as I experienced at Febris. Would not stay there again if you paid me. Rang room service on 2 occations, both times told we are busy in kitchen will take 1 to 1.5 hours for soup also requested I order something else as they have a minimum. Pool opens at 8am can't take your own drinks to pool and can not order anything at the pool until 11am. Just dehidrate I guess. Only hotel I have stayed at in Bali that does not serve bacon for breakfast. No glasses in room for cold drinks or cleaning teeth. Bar is almost non existant, breakfast and restaurant food extremely slow and ordinary to say the least. I was told they had complementary airport transfers but due my late arrival and reception being closed at that time of night I would have to make my own arrangement. Flight was cancelled and resheduled arival time was early afternoon, contacted hotel and notified and requested airport pick up. No show had to organise my own taxis for 4 adults and 6 children. CAN NOT BELIEVE THEY GET SUCH A GOOD RATING!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Geraldton, Australia

Great hotel within walking distance of Kuta Square

Posted 31/01/2016
Walking distance to Discovery Mall and Kuta Square. Family friendly. Good breakfast. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 21/01/2016
Good location, friendly and helpful staff, clean and secure
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from S, Seoul

Nice choice for staying overnight near the airport

Posted 14/01/2016
We visited Bali to stay at Ubud. Considering the late night flight schedule, this hotel gave us comfortable first night at Bali because it is near the airport as well as Kuta beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from dominican republic

very clean place to stay with the family n friend

Posted 13/01/2016
Pros: everything
Cons: after mid night we can have room services and nothing to drink and on vacation that is all about it..
Location: beach, nice restaurant, walking street and so on...
very good, this one was my 2nd time staying in febri's
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from perth

Family Friendly

Posted 03/01/2016
Hotel kept clean and tidy.Breakfast was great with different selections most days.Prices in bar and restaurant very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Gold Coast - Australia

Close to everything

Posted 01/01/2016
Pros: Central location.
Cons: Bathroom only had a bath which makes it difficult for an older person to step over into. A shower would be much easier to get into.
Location: Location is great for all activities.
Easy walk to all shops - markets- cafes - taxis - etc.