Ratings based on 758 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from seattle

close to everything u would need

Posted 13/02/2017
Hotel is right in the town of kuta very close to Kuta beach ( 5 mins walk). Very good restaurants around the hotel. Breakfast was good but I would have appreciate a little more variety
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveller from Mandurah WA

Central location for Kuta

Posted 07/02/2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness to Kuta area
Cons: Would have liked another towel (for hair drying) didn't ask but sure if had staff would have provided this
Location: South Kuta, close to airport and all Kuta has to offer. In walking distance to Discovery Plaza, Lippo Mall and Kuta square
We are an older couple who travel often, found this Hotel super clean, staff delightful, helpful and always cheerful. Buffet Breakfast value for money, facilities good, pool v clean, location to lots of good Restaurants and shopping centres would not hesitate to recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from australia

Buffet breakfast

Posted 05/02/2017
Best breakfast buffet style omelette to die for gréât varity
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Perth, Australia

Family Holiday

Posted 05/01/2017
Pros: We like everything about the hotel from the Massages, breakfast lunch and dinner menu and the pool is great too.
Cons: The Febris is always improving.
Location: Short drive from airport. Waterbom Park, Lippo Mall, Discovery Mall. Markets near by. Great money changer(Money Ex) lots of places to eat.
We always have a wonderful experience at the Febris. The staff are amazing, they are friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Sydney, Australia

Great location and wonderful staff!

Posted 27/12/2016
The hotel is in a great location within walking distance to shopping malls. The staff were very helpful and I would like especially to thank the staff at reception, Ningsi, Wayan and Ayu for going out of their way to assist me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 25/12/2016
Breakfast is terrific and only thing no slipper in the room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from A

Nothing to rave about, great spa, clean and tidy.

Posted 22/12/2016
Breakfast is terrible here, basic and not a great variety. Kid friendly hotel. Wifi is poor. Very clean and tidy but not extremely friendly like other places I've been too. I give credit to the cleaners as trustworthy. Would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Singapore

Hotel close to amenities, shopping and beach.

Posted 16/12/2016
The hotel is generally nice, clean and comfortable to stay in. However the entrance of the hotel could do with more attractive appearance. Another improvement I would suggest is adding another lock to the room door so that guests can sleep in peace without worrying that someone with the room key may enter the room at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Great holel - close to shopping and food.

Posted 15/12/2016
Pros: The staff, the size of the rooms and the spa.
Cons: Include a face cloth in the linen supplies. Bubble bath or salts for soaking would be appreciated. Better quality toiletries and shower cap.
Location: Location is good - near many shops and restaurants.
We stayed at Febris for two weeks and found it a lovely place to stay and relax. It has two clean pools. The rooms are well maintained, good size refrigerator, the bed was comfortable and the air conditioner works well. The breakfast buffet has a good variety of freshly prepared foods. The Spa is outstanding - staff are skilled and apply their trade with confidence and care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Perth, WA

Wonderful staff in a terrific holiday location

Posted 09/12/2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Storage in rooms .. possibly WiFi could be improved.
Location: Turtle conservation, Discovery Mall, Lippo Mall, many restaurants, many stalls/markets, close to beach, ATMs, money exchange, close to airport ....
We had a group of 5 females, one of which was a regular Febris holiday resident! We all loved the place - the staff being the best ever!! This place had everything we needed - great food, lovely pool, spacious rooms and a terrific spa for massages. It had a lovely feel .. and the location was excellent. Some of the staff we will all stay in contact with in the future - they became family :-)