Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 24/05/2017
Very clean hotel. Room was quite spacious with balcony. Only thing not so good was ventilation imof bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller from Australia

Nice family hotel.

Posted 17/05/2017
Pros: Loved the towel being made into animals every day.
Location: Good location close to Water Bomb and shopping centres.
Had lovely 5 nights at Febris which was great for the children with pool and playground close and easily visable from your seat and not far from your room. Nice staff and breakfast. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from thad

value for money

Posted 15/05/2017
very nice ,budget hotel. me and my family stayed 4 days and enjoyed. good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from australia

Nice hotel good price

Posted 10/05/2017
All good.. Pool ok very nice spa nice food but poor breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Perth

Another great stay. Close to everything.

Posted 06/05/2017
Pros: Staff, cleanliness of the hotel & quality of the restaurant.
Cons: Nothing 'all good'
Location: Close to shopping, airport & beach short stroll away.
We enjoyed our stay at The Febris. The facilities never disappoint. Everything from the restaurant, pool area & rooms are as always excellent. Thank you to the staff!!! Excellent value for money, we will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Melbourne, Australia

Loved our stay here

Posted 05/05/2017
Great hotel. Everything was excellent. Our room was upgraded on our arrival. The staff were so friendly and accommodating. Fantastic choice for breakfast. We had a few treatments at their spa which I would highly recommend doing at least once during your stay. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would definitely recommend to others. I am bringing the kids over to Bali next year with my partner and would come back to stay here in a flash if they had suitable family rooms (ie. apartment type rooms with 2 bedrooms instead of all the beds in one room). Unfortunately we will have to look elsewhere for that trip. This hotel is not near the 'party' section of Kuta so if that is what you are going for I would suggest looking elsewhere closer to the action.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Fantastic

Posted 03/05/2017
Pros: Clean, cheap, service great, food was great.
Really enjoyed our stay, food was great, staff very friendly, rooms were spotless. One piece of advice, for those considering staying, ask for a room towards the back of the complex - the room we had was towards the front and you could still hear the traffic (didn't really bother us) but if you need silence, get a room towards the back. We would highly recommend and will go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from bali

Lovely little place. Would go back

Posted 19/04/2017
Safe clean easy good location... great value for money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Open, pleasant and reasonable price for value.

Posted 17/04/2017
Overall it was very good but little things could be better .. 2 small toilet paper rolls for 4 people ran out very quickly, clearing table faster at breakfast . Some guests sat outside rooms late at night, which was quite noisy. I think they should have been asked to go inside their rooms or to the common area. Staff were lovely, spa was 5 minute massage at breakfast was special, cook to order omelette and pancakes for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Lennox Head

Great location.

Posted 15/04/2017
We arrived late at night so that is why we originally booked Febri's as it is so close to airport. We ended up enjoying Febri's though for other reasons . It had such a friendly , relaxing, easy going atmosphere . The breakfasts were great too.