Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 19 Aug. 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Nelson NZ

Posted 9 Aug. 2019
The staff were first class the property does need a make over like painting etc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Bangkok

Posted 2 Jul. 2019
Seclude, serenity, peaceful. The room is so cute and feel like home. The bathroom is spacious, very clean. The pool is amazing they have one beachfront pool and one olympic pool. The ben bag at the beach bar is very comfortable. Will definitely come back, strongly recommend for all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 23 Jun. 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Excellent Hotel in a remote quiet location

Posted 5 Jun. 2019 on Hotels
Excellent Hotel with super friendly and helpful staff. It is a bit in a remote location and you definitely need a motobike to be mobile. The beach isn't great so I recommend to drive to another one. Staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. The price for drinks are a bit high (100 baht for a soda water and 150 baht for coffee).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Great

Posted 1 Jun. 2019 on Hotels
Had a great stay , great service, great food at the beach , the room was worth it , could be a bit more clean but it was still good but it could be more clean specially the jacuzzi , pool was good , jacuzzi was also slow to fill. But I would say over all was very satisfied with everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Fantastic​ stay

Posted 7 Apr. 2019 on Hotels
Everything was perfect, excellent sea view from the room, great food, professional staffs, quality breakfast, value of happy hour. I really enjoy Ms.Okscana (Ukrainian staff), she was really nice to me, she got a big smile and spend taking time with me at anywhere we meet up. I will be coming back again for sure!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 7 Apr. 2019 on Hotels
Lovely pLace
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 26 Mar. 2019
The hotel is in a fantastic location right by a beautiful beach. The rooms look fabulous however it is a case of style over substance. The bed is on a platform which means that by the time you’re on the platform you’re effectively lying on the floor. Not much use at 3 am when you want to go for a Pee. Also there were no drawers in our room to store any of our clothes so we lived mainly out of a suitcase.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 13 Mar. 2019
Located far south of Koh Chang. Not much going on but not far to travel (north or south to Bang Bao or busier beaches/resorts). Resort itself is looking worn/tired - definitely needs a refresh. Food service is good (breakfast specifically). The grounds need some attention. Food in the restaurant is overpriced.