Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Lovely peaceful setting, an amazing location :)

Posted 4 Jun. 2014
Pros: Everything, totally amazing
Cons: No need
Location: Plenty to do and see and some lovely walks along the river
Couldn't fault the campsite or the staff. Overall we had a super time and would most certainly return :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Durham UK

Albirondack

Posted 2 Nov. 2011
A very convenient site for the historic town of Albi. There is a lovely walk into the town via the river bank. Very well organised site for example bread and croissants delivered to the chalet each morning if ordered before 8pm the previous evening crisp white sheets can be hired and nice white towels. Good facilities on the site, pool spa etc also very good launderette. Chalets themselves set in wooded area with ample space around them to ensure privacy. The owners are very particular about the cleanliness of the chalets and the behaviour of campers which ensures everyone's privacy and well being is respected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 18 Jun. 2011 on Hotels
Great lodge style accomodation that was clean and comfortable. Our only complaint would be the linen and towel rental costs which we didn't see disclosed when we booked. It would have been cheaper to buy towels and sheets locally and throw them away after a few nights!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Kommer der ikke igen.

Posted 21 Jul. 2019 on Hotels
Pool og spa for lille. Larm fra kl 06.30 om morgenen. For dyrt i forhold til beliggenhed forhold.
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Jul. 2019 by Yann, Hotel Management
Thomas Vitten Received: Jul 15 More Check-in: Staff :) Room: Quiet :) Location Here is the appreciation you left us during your stay. I am very surprised at your change of opinion 10 days later. I remember you arrived one day before very late without any call, nothing. We made the check-in together and you seemed very satisfied. It is also the first time somebody find the swimming pool too small it maybe because it was crowdy during the tour de france. Not very cool from you. Cordialy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 5 Jul. 2019 on Hotels
Un tres agreable logement dans un mobilhome Zion. La kitchenette tres bien equipee. Le personnel du camping tres complaisant, le monsieur et la madame a la reception tres gentils, la femme de menage aussi. Une piscine chauffee agreable, un whirlpool, un sauna. Le restaurant au camping, cuisine delicieuse. Le site du camping favorable, 20 minutes au centre de la ville Albi. L´occasion de faire des courses, les magasins quelques minutes a pied. Helena,Republique Tchéque
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 1 May 2019
Etre dans la nature les arbres les oiseaux tout en étant dans la ville Le calme L acces à l espace spa et la piscine inclus dans le prix
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Bonne adresse

Posted 27 Apr. 2019 on Hotels
Très beau chalet avec tout le nécessaire, très bonne situation pour visiter Albi
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 6 Mar. 2019
sur les photos et en rapport avec le tarif nous nous attendions à un endroit plus luxueux. ça n'est en fait qu'un camping avec bungalows en bois basiques il n'y avait que très peu de monde et aucunes prestations, bar et restaurant fermés. la piscine et le spa étaient accessibles mais sans aucunes autres prestations (massages, produits SPA) non plus.aucuns petits détails dans le SPA ou le bungalow, même pas un petit savon. le site est, bien que séparé par quelques arbres, au bord de la rocade d'Albi.
Comment from Hotel Management
15 Mar. 2019 by Albirondack Park, Hotel Management
Bonjour, Concernant nos prestations, il n’y a aucun mépris. Nous proposons des chalets en bois, des cabanes dans les arbres (dans laquelle vous avez séjourné), des caravanes Airstream et des mobil-home. Concernant les logements, vous avez tous les détails sur notre site internet. (Effectivement, si vous souhaitez une savonnette, choisissez plutôt un hôtel car il est rare d’en trouver dans un hébergement de camping.) De plus, vous ne verrez écrit nulle part dans nos documents que nous proposons des massages ou produits autres à la vente en plus du sauna, du hammam et du jacuzzi ouverts toute l’année. Peut-être avez-vous mal interprété notre service SPA, qui est précisé en toute transparence sur notre documentation quelle soit papier ou numérique. Enfin, comme précisé encore une fois dans nos documents et sur le site internet, le restaurant et le bar sont ouverts du mois d’avril au mois de septembre. Nous sommes désolés que nos prestations aient été mal interprétées. Nous restons tout de même à votre disposition pour de plus amples précisions
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Séjour agréable !

Posted 5 Jan. 2019 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable. Camping calme et bon accueil !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 1 Jan. 2019