Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

War früher sicher mal ein gutes 5* Golf Hotel

Posted 01/02/2016
Das Hotel ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen und es wurde wohl schon länger nicht mehr investiert. Das Personal ist dafür umso freundlicher. Das Gästeklientel ist eher chinesisch, russisch und koreanisch, das merkt man auch massiv beim Frühstück. Das Preis-Leistung Verhältnis stimmt meiner Meinung nach nicht mehr.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Nice hotel but needs updating

Posted 27/01/2016
Enjoyed the hotel but the food was not great ,also requested the hotel to arrange for postcards to go to the post office ,they already had the required stamps on them so no extra cost to the hotel.however they wanted to charge 50 peso per card ,that was more then the card and stamp together... we already were paying a service charge this should be a standard service provided.also charging for the Internet per device per day is a nonsense in this day and age .not a standard I was expecting ,service charges for what....!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from korea south

메인거리와는 거리가 있어요 그치만 복잡하지 않고 공기도 좋고 편안한느낌의 곳입니다

Posted 25/01/2016
호텔에 딸려있는 수영장과 바닷가 한산하고 좋아요!! 바닷가 앞 호텔들보다는 뷰는 골프장이지만 나쁘지 않습니다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

酒店環境很好,就是收費太多

Posted 20/01/2016
酒店環境非常好 泳池很漂亮 吃早餐的餐廳景觀一流 令人身心都很放鬆 酒店員工很有禮 笑容滿面 security非常helpful SPA服務也不俗 按摩很舒服 只是酒店的收費有點多 wifi要收費100peso/每天(只能連一部) 連幫忙寄名信片(已附郵票的)也要收50peso/張 酒店穿梭內部的shuttle bus安排很好 幾乎都不用等候 外出到D Mall的shuttle bus也很方便 每小時一班 可是回來就要等很久 到了晚上的繁忙時間要等候4班車,酒店應考慮增加回程班次
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

위치는 보통이지만 가격대비 만족스러운 호텔입니다

Posted 27/12/2015
직원들은 생각보다 친절하였고 호텔시설도 가격대비 만족스러웠습니다. 가족들위주로 가기에 최상의 컨디션을 자랑합니다. 시내와는 조금 거리가 있지만은 그래도 리조트가 조용합니더
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Nice stay

Posted 20/12/2015
Nice hotel, clean, friendly helpful staff. Gym needs a major makeover. Cracked glass and very limited equipment in a very small room. Very nice beach and golf course
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Best Hotel in Station 1. Period.

Posted 09/12/2015
First class facilities, private beach, courteous and super helpful staff. AC in room had to be fixed and took some time but otherwise it would have been perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Sydney, Australia

Very disappointed

Posted 07/12/2015
Hotel staff are nice and accommodating. The beds are so hard that I couldn't sleep. Aircon kept breaking and couldn't change the fan speed. The beach has corals in the water instead of sand and was full of jellyfish so we stuck to the pool which was nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Tokyo

可もなく不可もない大型ホテル

Posted 06/12/2015
Pros: 客室が広いところ。
Cons: カートがもっと頻繁に来るようにした方がいい。
Location: ゴルフをする人はいいかもしれません。ホテルの中は特におもしろくないので、トライシクルで出かけてショッピングモールの方まで行ったりするのがいいかもしれないです。
ボラカイシャングリラに一番近そうなホテルだったので利用しました。ホテル全体で言うと中にゴルフ場もあるようなところで、非常に広いところでした。なので、ホテルと、レストランがとても離れています。喧騒が忘れられるという意味では人が集まるところと、ホテルの客室が離れているのはいいです。ただ、毎度小型トラックのようなカートをお願いしないといけないので、少し不便に感じるかもしれません。客室は広く、キッチン、リビング、寝室、お風呂場となっていました。バスタブはありません。到着したときは恐らくサービスとしてキンキンに部屋が冷やされていました。wifiも使えましたし、問題は特にありませんでした。アメニティーは最低限のものだけだったと思います。ただ、シャワーボックスに大きな蜘蛛がいたときはびっくりしましたが、スタッフを呼ぶとすぐに駆除してくれたのでよかったです。このホテルでは日本語が通じません。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from m

extra charges for small things :(((( disappointed.

Posted 28/11/2015
I did not enjoy my stay at this hotel at all. For the price I paid I was very disappointed. Paid for a suite which was large and I still had to pay for my 12 year old child to enter the hotel as well as two guests. They don't tell u much about the hotel and where everything is. Also had to pay and extra days stay because hotel would not pick up the phone so I could cancel my first day. There were a lot more things wrong with this hotel and it stresses me just thinking about it as it ruined a big part of my holiday.