Ratings based on 705 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from manila philippines

Ideal for families and couples

Posted 22/09/2016
Pros: Very friendly staff who were always there to help and offer assistance
Cons: Snacks at luch time the beach snacks are from 2 pm and not everyone wants a full meal especially kids
Location: The location is beautiful and very special with its private beach but only them mins away from the bustling town
Better than expected and offered excellent value for money and the hotel is spread out across the golf course and resort and there are always shuttles ready and into station 2
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from philippines

Pretty neat and clean

Posted 20/09/2016
The staff were very nice. The resort was very clean . They have their own beach front so you don't have to go to the congested d mall. But the infinity pool is not well maintained . That part should be renovated. Safety is excellent. And privacy is guaranteed . Overall it is a good hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

친절한직원 오래된 시설

Posted 15/09/2016
직원들이 친절하여 좋았습니다 리조트가 크다보니 셔틀을 탈일이 많았는데 불편하지 않았습니다 프라이빗비치에서 성게가시가 박혀 아플때도 깔라만시를 이용한 민간요법으로 친절하게 도와주셔서 감동이었습니다 그러나 시설이 오래되서 객실이나 수영장등은 매력적이지 않았습니다
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller from korea

음식 꽝, 대부분 추가 지불, 디몰에서 먼 리조트

Posted 13/09/2016
Pros: 수영장외에 정말 볼게 없습니다.
Cons: 모든점
Location: 없음
규모는 정말 큽니다만 조식은 정말 먹을게 없으며, 모든게 다 유료인 리조트입니다. 유료 와이파이, 물등, 유선전화(보증금을 걸어놔야 사용할 수 있음) 모든게 다 유료인 리조트입니다. 또한 체크아웃하고 칼리보 공항으로 가는 도중 깜빡 잊고 객실 금고에 현금을 두고와서 리조트에 전화를 하였으나, 한국 도착해서도 피드백도 없고 말로는 이메일도 보냈다는데 온증거도 없고 잠겨있어야될 객실 금고가 열려있었다, 현금을 찾을 수 없다라는 말도 안되는 유선으로의 대답뿐인 정말 다시는 가고 싶지 않은 리조트입니다. 예전 다른 분께서는 리조트 직원 객실에 침입하여 도둑질까지 하였다는 블로그가 있으니, 혹여나 규모에 혹해서 가실 분이라면 이런점들 꼭꼭 체크하시고 현금은 항상 몸에 지니시고 다니셔야 되는 절대 안전하지 않은 겉만 안전해 보이는 리조트입니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from houston, tx

Great resort hotel with private beach

Posted 11/09/2016
One of the greatest thing about this hotel is the private beach exclusive to the guest. If you prefer that, try getting building 22 as it is the closest to the beach The breakfast buffet was great (good food selection) As in all of the Phillipines, service is impeccable The spa was okay. But for the price it is not bad at all. 15 dollars for a massage. The concierge could arrange trips and activities. Most of it was well executed like shuttle ETC but sometimes there are hiccups. Make sure if u rent the island hopping trip and want to do snorkeling. Ensure that the boat has the gear. The hotel also provides shuttle. It is not as frequent to the town but there is plenty of trishaws that cost next to nothing at the gate. The security team will be happy to help with the arrangements Overall great value for money. And would definitely come back again. Only downside is because the hotel is a stickler for security (good thing) it can become weird when you have friends staying at other resort come to visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Pasig City, Metro Manila

One of The Best Accommodations of The Island

Posted 03/09/2016
Pros: I believe their customer service. I also like the large rooms with all the complete array of complimentary stuff like the spa items.
Cons: If they can expand their room accommodations and offer more discount promos. I hope also that they can open reasonably priced restaurants.
Location: It is near the D' Mall souvenir shop. Golf course also. Although I don't play golf, the view of the golf course is spectacular from my hotel suite.
It was my first time to see Boracay Island. I felt the welcome the moment I first step into the lobby. The staff are very helpful. They see to it that you are well taken care of since Day 1. They speak good English. The service is comparable to that of the 5 star accommodations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Very safe, lots of security roaming the place

Posted 28/08/2016
Shuttle is always available. Safe and quiet. Hotel staff are always smiling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from 경남

직원들이 정말 친절한 호텔!

Posted 24/08/2016
Pros: 수영장이 곳곳에 있다는것과 직원들의 친절함.
Cons: 객실에서 조그만한 벌레가 나왔는데...ㅠㅠ 어디서 나왔는지를 모르겠네요...
Location: 디몰까지 수시로 셔틀버스가 운행되었고, 호텔 내부가 넓어서 안에서도 충분히 즐길수있었습니다.
직원들이 정말정말 친절했고 호텔이 넓어서 그런지 가까운거리도 호텔내부 차량으로 이동할수있었고, 디몰까지도 수시로 셔틀버스 운행을 해줘서 전혀 여행에 불편함이없었습니다. 객실내부도 깨끗하였으며 객실바로앞이 골프장필드가 보여 색달랐어요 직원들의 친절도에 수십번 반하는 곳이였습니다^^
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Bulacan

Nice and perfect ambiance

Posted 20/08/2016
Pros: Our room
Cons: More buffet days at the beach
Location: Swimming,spa
We really feel relaxed,at peace and the place and memorable...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

really please we chose fairways

Posted 11/08/2016
Really good staff, always there to help. Superb private beach, only real letdown is the lack of places to enjoy eating.