Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Los Angeles, CA

Not bad

Posted 25/07/2016
Pros: How close it was to pool and the beach.
Cons: Improve bathroom amenities. If I knew things were lacking like towels, I would have brought my own.
Location: Location was nice. Parasailing, cable car, and other activities were very close. The hotel offered shuttles to help you navigate the resort.
Too many rules to follow. Amenities were bare compared to other hotels I've stayed at. But condition of the hotel, proximity to the beach and pools were great. Hotel also offered great activities for people to do all within the resort. The hotel shuttles were very helpful. Breakfast buffet was decent too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from 한국

도마뱀 그리고 각종벌레들과의 합숙?

Posted 25/07/2016
Pros: 이동시 셔틀이 있어서 편함.
Cons: 너무 많아서.....
에어컨에서는 물이 뚝뚝 떨어지고, 화장실 변기는 시시때때로 막히고, 객실에서 도마뱀 구경할수있고, 개미 줄지어 가는 광경도 목격할수있고, 암튼 각종 신기한 체험 가능함.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Korea

편안히 쉬기 좋은 곳..

Posted 25/07/2016
Pros: 깔끔함. 한적함.
Cons: 조식 메뉴 개선
Location: 한적한 곳에 있어 위치상으로는 만족함. 내부 시설을 다 이용하진 못했지만 대체로 만족.
위치 및 접근성 : 화이트비치에서 크게 멀지 않음. 이 부분을 걱정했으나, 리조트내 셔틀이나 트라이시클 이용하면 디몰 기준으로 5~7분 소요. 시설 : 개인차이가 있겠지만, 메인 로비에서 가까운 곳인 까탈리나 리조트로 방을 배정받아서 도보로도 이동하기 쉬웠으며, 내부 시설 이용시 시큐리티가드가 셔틀을 불러줘서 편하게 이동 가능했음. 가족 및 커플로 이용했을 때 내부 시설이 잘되어 있어서 좋음. 식기류 및 전자렌지가 있고, 냉장고가 커서 좋았다. 그러나 취사도구가 없어서 혹시나 취사를 하려면 도구가 필요함. 서비스 : 직원들의 서비스 좋음.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from seoul korea

휴양을 위한 진정한 호텔

Posted 19/07/2016
Pros: 5개의 풀장과 훌륭한 경관 차별화된 서비스
Cons: 수영장 앞 숙소를 선택하였으나 3일동안 공사로 이용을 못함. ㅜ.ㅜ 조식 뷔페 파리가 너무 많아 음식이 불결해 보임
Location: 프라이빗 비치와 훌륭한 마사지
일부러 수영장 앞에 잡은 숙소가 무용지물이 된 무척 아쉬운 휴양호텔. 다음날 부터 일주일간 수리로 다른 수영시설 이용하라고 함 하지만 모든 수영장이 각각 개성있게 좋은 시설과 호텔리어들로 인해 진정한 휴양을 할 수 있었음 호텔내부 식당이 청결과 저녁식사 가능하게 개선되기를 바람
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Beautiful Hotel

Posted 19/07/2016
The service was great however it was hard to get from one end of the hotel to the other, the shuttle services were a bit slow, but breakfast every morning was delicious and the staff are so friendly. All in all a great experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

It's was nice stay

Posted 19/07/2016
It's nice stay I like to visit agin next time the hotel was good and beach front vary nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from dow

It's nice

Posted 17/07/2016
It's nice stay I hope one day I can go back to stay in this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Nice Hotel and Golf Course.

Posted 14/07/2016
Pros: Nice Resort.
Cons: Bars at the Beach are under stocked. A lot of Drinks and Cocktails not available that are on their menu.
Location: Location is good. Free shuttle to the Beach Mall.
Hotel staff were nice and courteous. Pools were nice and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Great place

Posted 11/07/2016
I really like this villa -it was a good time to relax
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from 서울

화이트 비치와 너무 멀고 셔틀이 있지만 느리고 아주 불편

Posted 11/07/2016
내부셔틀은 불러도 늦게 오는 경우가 많고 디몰고ㅓ 셔틀은 한시담 간격느로 있는데 사람이 많은경우 아주 많이 줄을 서고 있어야함. 4대가 한꺼번레 오지만 교통상황에따라 제시간에 가도 셔틀을 못카는경우(줄이너무길어서)가 빈번함. 조식식당의 의자가 너무 촘촘하고 실내의자가 별로없어 아주 더웠음. 메인 로비인 베란다 근처의 숙소에 묵으세요