Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 15/02/2017
넓고 수영장이 많다 방이 깨끗하지만 방음이 너무 안되서 옆방의 말소리가 들린다. 커넥팅룸의 연결문쪽이 특히 소리가 새어나온다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Albuquerque, nm

Little of everything

Posted 13/02/2017
Pros: Private beach, golf course, lots of pools
Location: Beautiful location with access to eerything
This hotel has a little of everything and with the shuttle service into the D'mall it gives you all the other options. l little remote but the private beach and golf course made this an excellent choice for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from pyj

조용하고 편안한 호텔

Posted 05/02/2017
가성비 최고 조용한 휴양에 딱 맞는 호텔입니다 수영장에서 즐거운시간 보냈습니다 음식도 좋아요~~
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Hawaii

Very nice hotel with a private beach.

Posted 02/02/2017
Pros: Everthing was great.
Cons: a better way to contact the hotel to get transportation from the airport to the hotel. The email that they provided did not work.
Location: A lot of water sports and some other things like horse back riding, ATV riding, zip lining, etc.
The hotel and resort is fairly new and is away from the crowd. It has several villas scattered on a golf course. It has a private beach and infinity pool and some other smaller pools. Apparently the resort occupies 10% of the island, so it is very big and it's a world on its own. The villas are very nice, and each villa has a security guard. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite which had 3 very big and nice bathrooms, living room, kitchen and veranda. The staff is also very nice and helpful. The resort has a nice trail for horse back riding, and zip lining was also great. We really enjoyed this resort and will go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from korea

가격대비 좋은 호텔

Posted 26/01/2017
프라이빗 비치가 있어서 한적하게 해수욕을 즐길 수 있었고 셔틀도 가드에게 부탁하면 빠르게 불러주는 등 매우 서비스가 좋았습니다 영어로 의사소통 하기 불편함이 없었습니다 조식은 평범하므로 큰 기대 안하시는걸 추천합니다 각 동마다 수영장이 하나씩 있어서 수영하기 최적인 숙소입니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from riyadh

Nice hotel for relaxation

Posted 24/01/2017
It was nice and enjoyable experience.. They meet what you want when it comes to service and assistance.. Pools are good, breakfast is will deserve...Beach is nice and maintain overall.... See you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Canada

Posted 23/01/2017
My family and I had a blast on our first vacation in Boracay. Definetely I will recommend this Hotel to my relatives and friends...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

체크인 보증금 카드결제 하지 마세요

Posted 22/01/2017
체크인 할때 보증금으로 3천페소 카드 결제 했는데 한달이 지났는데 카드취소가 안되고 있어요..체크아웃 할때는 2주후에 카드취소 된다고 했는데..ㅠㅠ 한국 매니져분은 연락좀주세요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from SEOUL

호텔 소유의 해변가가 있는 최고급 호텔

Posted 21/01/2017
Pros: 매우 깨끗한 시설, 최고의 전망을 자랑하는 수영장, 럭셔리한 룸
Cons: 정전과 단수가 있었다.
호텔 안에 수영장이 4개나 있으며 호텔자체 소유의 해변가도 있다. 호텔 안을 운행하는 전용 차량도 있으며 조식 부페도 최고이다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Boston, MA

Both good and bad

Posted 19/01/2017
Pros: Safety Shuttle services Private beach Breakfast buffet
Cons: Don't charge for wi-fi if there are more than two devices that need to be connected Softer beds Hotter shower High prices for services (e.g. massage)
Location: D'Mall is only a 10 minute shuttle ride, with plenty of stuff to do on White Beach. We didn't try going to other beaches.
I had high hopes for the Fairways & Bluewater resort. I think there were both good and bad things about staying there. First, the good: the resort had ample security and staff to assist you. The shuttles ran without interruption so you could get to D'Mall or anywhere on the resort quickly. The private beach is also very nice and peaceful. Security is at every entrance of the buildings so you don't need to worry and it is a gated community, which also provides a sense of security. The breakfast buffet was nice too. The bad: the resort was almost too big to feel like a peaceful resort. I would have liked to walk to the restaurants or the private beach, but you basically need to take a shuttle everywhere. The bed was not very comfortable. The staff have a hard time understanding your questions or needs at times (for example, they brought me to the wrong restaurant after I told them twice). The prices within the resort gates were pretty high relative to outside the resort (Boracay is relatively expensive too compared to other parts of the Philippines). Two things that I extremely disliked about the resort...they will charge you for over two devices using wi-fi. The shower was partially warm and I had to have maintenance fix it. Also, I requested a king size bed but when I got to the resort they only had two queens. After expressing my displeasure, they so happened to find an available king size bed