Ratings based on 679 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from 경남

직원들이 정말 친절한 호텔!

Posted 24/08/2016
Pros: 수영장이 곳곳에 있다는것과 직원들의 친절함.
Cons: 객실에서 조그만한 벌레가 나왔는데...ㅠㅠ 어디서 나왔는지를 모르겠네요...
Location: 디몰까지 수시로 셔틀버스가 운행되었고, 호텔 내부가 넓어서 안에서도 충분히 즐길수있었습니다.
직원들이 정말정말 친절했고 호텔이 넓어서 그런지 가까운거리도 호텔내부 차량으로 이동할수있었고, 디몰까지도 수시로 셔틀버스 운행을 해줘서 전혀 여행에 불편함이없었습니다. 객실내부도 깨끗하였으며 객실바로앞이 골프장필드가 보여 색달랐어요 직원들의 친절도에 수십번 반하는 곳이였습니다^^
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Bulacan

Nice and perfect ambiance

Posted 20/08/2016
Pros: Our room
Cons: More buffet days at the beach
Location: Swimming,spa
We really feel relaxed,at peace and the place and memorable...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

really please we chose fairways

Posted 11/08/2016
Really good staff, always there to help. Superb private beach, only real letdown is the lack of places to enjoy eating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from walnut, ca

Very nice hotel, have access to everything

Posted 11/08/2016
Pros: Nice, clean, view, surroundings, staff
Location: All water activities are accessible
Excellent service, will go back again. Nice hotel and good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

가성비 좋은 호텔

Posted 08/08/2016
Pros: 비치와 수영장
Cons: 디몰가는 셔틀을 30분간격으로 늘려주면 좋을꺼 같아요
Location: 주변에는 아무것도 없고 오로지 리조트 안에서만 즐겨야 합니다.
위치는 디몰과 거리가 있어서 다소 불편한 감이 있고, 셔틀로 이동해야 하는 점이 불편하지만 그래도 프라이빗한 비치와 멋진 수영장, 깔끔한 룸컨디션이 불편한 점을 해소 시켜주었습니다. 다음에도 또 이용해 볼 계획이에요~
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Taiwan

安全舒適親切的好飯店

Posted 07/08/2016
Pros: 私人海灘 , 親切的服務人員
Cons: 打掃可再加強一些 , 雖然已經很不錯了
Location: 我們都是坐車到 D mall 逛街的 ...
門禁安全 , 進出都會詢問 , 有管家在各區提供協助及服務 , 私人沙灘最讓人驚艷 , 有小魚及海膽就在近海 , 根本不用到外面花錢浮淺 , 下次還會選擇這個旅館旅遊的喔 !!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 30/07/2016
We consider ourselves frequent travellers but this is the first time ever that we are writing a disappointing note for an establishment. Staff here is generally helpful and friendly. We booked for a superior double room but was allocated a small room with 2 single beds all the way at the end of the corridor, next to the renovating new block. We enquired at the reception but after looking into the reservation on the computer, the response, or rather non response was a low self murmur "Oh yes... booked for superior double.... ah... your room only single bed...." and then she looked up blankly at us while we waited for an answer. Without answering our query, she shifted her attention to another guest who has just arrived, ignoring us altogether. We had to leave the counter as the transport had arrived and rest of the group was ready to move out. Coming back to the room in the evening, we found mosquitoes and coachroaches within. Granted that mosquitoes are common at resorts, but coachroach? Icing on the cake, we were "greeted" with loud grinding noise early in the morning at 7am, from downstairs at the open space between the 2 blocks, right in front of our room. This is a resort and people come to relax. We do understand that the place is expanding and work need to be done. But at 7am in the morning?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Los Angeles, CA

Not bad

Posted 25/07/2016
Pros: How close it was to pool and the beach.
Cons: Improve bathroom amenities. If I knew things were lacking like towels, I would have brought my own.
Location: Location was nice. Parasailing, cable car, and other activities were very close. The hotel offered shuttles to help you navigate the resort.
Too many rules to follow. Amenities were bare compared to other hotels I've stayed at. But condition of the hotel, proximity to the beach and pools were great. Hotel also offered great activities for people to do all within the resort. The hotel shuttles were very helpful. Breakfast buffet was decent too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from 한국

도마뱀 그리고 각종벌레들과의 합숙?

Posted 25/07/2016
Pros: 이동시 셔틀이 있어서 편함.
Cons: 너무 많아서.....
에어컨에서는 물이 뚝뚝 떨어지고, 화장실 변기는 시시때때로 막히고, 객실에서 도마뱀 구경할수있고, 개미 줄지어 가는 광경도 목격할수있고, 암튼 각종 신기한 체험 가능함.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Korea

편안히 쉬기 좋은 곳..

Posted 25/07/2016
Pros: 깔끔함. 한적함.
Cons: 조식 메뉴 개선
Location: 한적한 곳에 있어 위치상으로는 만족함. 내부 시설을 다 이용하진 못했지만 대체로 만족.
위치 및 접근성 : 화이트비치에서 크게 멀지 않음. 이 부분을 걱정했으나, 리조트내 셔틀이나 트라이시클 이용하면 디몰 기준으로 5~7분 소요. 시설 : 개인차이가 있겠지만, 메인 로비에서 가까운 곳인 까탈리나 리조트로 방을 배정받아서 도보로도 이동하기 쉬웠으며, 내부 시설 이용시 시큐리티가드가 셔틀을 불러줘서 편하게 이동 가능했음. 가족 및 커플로 이용했을 때 내부 시설이 잘되어 있어서 좋음. 식기류 및 전자렌지가 있고, 냉장고가 커서 좋았다. 그러나 취사도구가 없어서 혹시나 취사를 하려면 도구가 필요함. 서비스 : 직원들의 서비스 좋음.