Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Össterskär

Posted 21/07/2019
Comfortable, quiet and roomy. We needed a place to 'land' after flying from the US and before heading out to the archipelago. We had a good night's sleep, a good breakfast, bought all our provisions around the corner at COOP and were on our way. Other times we've stayed at The Public. It's very stylish, but the rooms there are tiny, barely big enough for 2 people and 2 suitcases, and breakfast is in another building. Le Mat has a set up that is more appealing to us.
Comment from Hotel Management
22/07/2019 by Eva/ Le Mat, Hotel Management
Tack för ditt fina omdöme och varmt välkommen tillbaka till oss!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

La Mat B&B Akersberga

Posted 08/05/2018 on Hotels
You can see our ratings but one big negative 6 nights stay and had to live out of cases NO storage etc just 3 hangers not what was expected . I do hope this can be overcome in future as we will return in June . This matter will have to be corrected before we book again. Our thanks to all staff ,check in ,food etc .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

trist bread and breakfast utan vidare kvalite

Posted 10/06/2015 on Hotels
Ställen har inget med ord av hotell att göra, Inga kommunikationer, trist omgivning, ingen tv eller något annat i rummet.Vitmålad naken rum med en dålig variant av säng i.Totalt misslyckad val
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

hundprov

Posted 12/05/2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
13/05/2019 by Personalen, Hotel Management
Hej Christine, Tack så mycket för ditt omdöme av vårt B&B! Vi önskar dig varmt välkommen tillbaka hit till oss på Le Mat! Med vänlig hälsning Personalen Le Mat
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 17/04/2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
29/04/2019 by Personalen, Hotel Management
Hej Peter, Tack för ditt omdöme av vårt B&B! Vi önskar dig varmt välkommen tillbaka hit till oss på Le Mat! Med vänlig hälsning Personalen Le Mat
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Bra boende till rimligt pris

Posted 11/04/2019 on Hotels
Bra boende till en låg kostnad, trevlig personal, rent och snyggt.
Comment from Hotel Management
11/04/2019 by Personalen, Hotel Management
Hej Morten, Tack för dina fina omdömen av vårt B&B! Alltid roligt att höra när våra gäster har haft en trevlig vistelse här hos oss. Vi önskar dig varmt välkommen tillbaka! Mvh Personalen Le Mat
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 11/04/2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
11/04/2019 by Personalen, Hotel Management
Hej Peter! Tack för ditt omdöme av vårt B&B. Vi önskar dig varmt välkommen tillbaka! Mvh Personalen Le Mat
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 10/04/2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
11/04/2019 by Personalen, Hotel Management
Hej Rikke! Vi tackar för ditt omdöme av vårt B&B. Det är viktigt i vårt arbete för att göra våra gästers vistelse här hos oss så trevlig som möjligt. Varmt välkommen tillbaka! Mvh Personalen Le Mat
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 24/09/2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
06/10/2018 by Personalen, Hotel Management
Hej Bengt! Tack för ditt omdöme av vårt B&B, det är viktigt i vårt arbete att få våra gäster att trivas här hos oss. Vi önskar dig varmt välkommen tillbaka! Med vänlig hälsning Le Mat
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 20/08/2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
24/08/2018 by Christel V, Hotel Management
Hej Carl, Tack för att du tog dig tid att ge oss ditt omdöme av din vistelse här på vårt B&B! Vi önskar dig varmt välkommen tillbaka! Med vänlig hälsning Personalen Le Mat