Ratings based on 1,567 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Cowra

Posted 01/07/2019
Location, view from apartment, having a coffee shop in the same building
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Brisbane

Posted 31/05/2019
Lovely and clean with plenty of space. Didn’t give a face washer with the linen which I suppose is good for the environment (less washing and all that) but I really wanted on.
Comment from Hotel Management
17/06/2019 by Oaks Embassy, Hotel Management
Thankyou for your feedback. We have a 24hr reception on site that holds all amenities so when you stay again please feel free to give the desk a call or pop past and grab any amenities you need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 19/05/2019
Clean and comfortable. Amenities modern. Check in was quick and easy and the restaurant right next to the lobby was very convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 28/04/2019
The location is great, tram station is around the corner. The staffs are friendly and helpful. I like the apartment best due to it makes me feel at home, especially we can cook and wash our clothes easily.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 26/04/2019
Great place to stay. Comfortable, modern and clean. Pleasant, quick service, helpful staff. Walking distance to many attractions. Highly recommended. Thank you we had fantastic time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 20/04/2019 on Wotif
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from adel Broken Hill

Posted 19/04/2019 on Wotif
Oaks Embassy is in a good location close to city, the rooms are modern very clean and a the largest tv I have seen in a unit hotel ever. It was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 08/04/2019
Great size rooms & location. Clean nice pool/hot tub and Sauna. will stay again. The Coffee Club Down stairs could up their game a bit tho.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Nice

Posted 04/04/2019 on Hotels
Nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 02/04/2019 on Hotels