Ratings based on 2,136 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 25 Mar. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
12 May 2020 by Michael Collis, Hotel Management
Hi there, Thank you for rating your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Michael Collis Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 12 Mar. 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Mar. 2020 by Mark, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Adabco and also for taking the time to leave a review. It is great to see that you had a good stay and we look forward to welcoming you back next time. Kind regards Mark Beadle Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 10 Mar. 2020
Clean and very comfortable room. Service was spot on and will be using Adabco again,
Comment from Hotel Management
10 Mar. 2020 by Mark, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Adabco and also for taking the time to leave a review. I am pleased to see that you had a good visit and that you found the hotel clean and comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back next time. Kind regards Mark Beadle Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Canada

Posted 25 Feb. 2020
Fantastic place! Would have stayed longer if we could. Staff is lovely
Comment from Hotel Management
25 Feb. 2020 by Mark, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Adabco and also for taking the time to leave a review. I am pleased to see that you have had a good visit and we look forward to welcoming you back next time. Kind regards Mark Beadle Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 23 Feb. 2020 on Wotif
No parking caused problems close to everthing great food nearby and charm of hotel were all great and bowls of apples near front desk was a great idea open plan guest kitchen and herb garden was a pleasant surprise will definitely come back but no parking was a pain so if anything this was only fault we coud find
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Feb. 2020 by Mark, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Adabco and also for taking the time to leaver a review. It is a busy time in Adelaide with the Fringe Festival and the Adelaide 500 car race on last weekend so parking is at a premium with many streets blocked off off for the race. We do have an arrangement with a local car park for our guests which may suit you next time to come to the city. Please have a chat with our team at Reception when you return and we will be happy to give you directions. Kind regards Mark Beadle Operations Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 22 Feb. 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Feb. 2020 by Mark, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and also for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to welcoming you back next time. Kind regards Mark Beadle Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 20 Feb. 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
20 Feb. 2020 by Mark, Hotel Management
Hello Chris, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Adabco and also for taking the time to leave a review. I am pleased to see that you had a good visit and we look forward to welcoming you back next time. Kind regards Mark Beadle Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Ocean Grove

Posted 19 Feb. 2020 on Wotif
Liked the low key, relaxed, boutique style. Service was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
20 Feb. 2020 by Mark, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Adabco and also for taking the time to leave a review. It is great to read that you had such a good visit and enjoyed the style and feel of the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back next time. Kind regards Mark Beadle Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 18 Feb. 2020 on Wotif
Unique heritage of the property is charming. Quiet location but stillin the heart of the city.
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Feb. 2020 by Mark , Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Adabco and also for taking the time to leave a review. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to welcoming you back next time. Kind regards Mark Beadle Operations Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 15 Feb. 2020
Parking was a breeze, Easy check in, Clean large rooms, with great amenities impressed with toiletries being friendlier to the environment in large bottles so less waste
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Feb. 2020 by Mark , Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Adabco and also for taking the time to leave a review. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed our new guest amenities which we recently switched to a more environmental option. We look forward to welcoming you back next time. Kind regards Mark Beadle Operations Manager