Ratings based on 943 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nitisha Meshramfrom Minnesota

Hotel to Improve a lot

Posted 07/09/2014 on Hotels.com
i would say when you enter the hotel you are no where connected with the hotel n any staff its just u and the room. OK types hotel will not suggest anyone to stay. Also you are promised at the time of reservation something else and you actually don' t get any of the service when you get in the hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller

Posted 06/09/2014 on Hotels.com
Room was dirty, floor by sink wet and carpet throughout the room had stains all over. This place need updated. I will never stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryfrom Olympia, WA

Really enjoyed our stay

Posted 05/09/2014 on Hotels.com
We were very satisfied and would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 04/09/2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 04/09/2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristenfrom Denver

Wonderful

Posted 03/09/2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful time at this hotel. The pool was great. It had a 2 foot and 3 foot deep section that was perfect for our son to play in and their free breakfast was amazing. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveller

I saw some mold [black color-ed] stain in the bath

Posted 03/09/2014 on Hotels.com
i saw black color-ed stain [ believe that it is mold] in the bath room roof, other than that everything is OK.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by James P. Smallfrom Bismarck

Don't Do It - You Will Be Disappointed.....

Posted 03/09/2014 on Hotels.com
Disappointed, did not expect this from a Ramada Inn. The floors throughout the entire hotel were dirty, the bathroom and the counter tops weren't clean, the air conditioner didn't work (and looking at the past reviews many of them haven't been working for a long time) and no one bothered to look at it. However, they did bring us a fan...which didn't help much considering we still had to leave the door open. Constant kids running back and forth. Tried to get a different room but they had overbooked so that wasn't a possibility. The so called FREE Breakfast wasn't free (so be careful there) and it was served in the pool area which was humid and sticky. The location was fine, plenty of restaurants. Overall, won’t be staying here again and cannot recommend this hotel to anyone.....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by A verified traveller

décevant, ne tient pas ses promesses

Posted 03/09/2014 on Hotels.com
La conception même de l'hôtel est étrange : un mur de vitres donnat sur le couloir extérieur, et pas d'autre source de lumière. On est donc en permanence dans le noir, et sans aeratoin si on ne veut pas être à la vue de tous. La salle de sport n'existe pas, (désolé, on est en cours de reconstruction !), le WIFI ne marche pas dans les chambes (désolé, ça arrive dans certaines chambres). Obligation d'aller dans le business center, sans fenêtre, sans lumière, et juste à côté de la salle de jeu, dont on ne peut pas contrôler le niveau sonore. Lit confortable, petit déjeuner copieux...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NEfrom Casper, WY

Stains

Posted 02/09/2014 on Hotels.com
The exterior of the hotel, lobby and pool are in ok condition. The rooms however were VERY dated. There were stains all over the carpet, tears in many areas, stained bedding and very old beds. One pillow was normal sized and the others were so old they were shoved in the case to make less than half of a pillow. Sheets and towels seemed newer- The front desk clerk was not helpful, rude and didn't help the situation!