Ratings based on 947 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Roofrom Ky

Posted 11/09/2014 on Hotels.com
Wifi was down the whole night, frount desk said they were just waiting for there runner to come back and reset it, but never happened. other then that room was clean and had an adult swim from 10pm till 2 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nick B.from Ham Lake, MN

Convenient and Clean

Posted 10/09/2014 on Hotels.com
This is an older hotel which is really more of a "motel" - all rooms are accessed from the outside parking lot. This may bother some people who are concerned about the security that an inside hallway provides. We, however, found it convenient for unloading our bags! The pool area is nice and has an "Adult Swim" event (nobody under 18 allowed!) from 10pm to 2am. This MAY be a problem if you have a poolside room - we did not so cannot say whether or not the Adult Swim gets loud or rowdy. Also, the hotel bans outside food/beverages at the poolside...because they have their own bar/restaurant service (mixed drinks are spendy, but non-alcoholic and beers are reasonable). The continental breakfast isn't anything fancy, but it saves money. The location is very convenient to nearby attractions, restaurants and shopping. We'd stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom wyoming

over was nice

Posted 08/09/2014
Cons: the one thing to improve is number the parking spaces per room number and have overflow parking on side. request that you trailer parking .
Location: pirates cove mini golf. lots of shopping
the hotel was clean and staff was for the most part very friendly. hot tub and pool was very clean and kept up. beds were said to be queens but I can say they were maybe a full. they are under new management and making a lot of changes to the hotel painting ect. to improve the appearance. the bar has very friendly staff. The only complaint that I had is when on our last night stay we had an issue with parking. when addressed to the manager on duty she said they are paying customers and we would have to park a distant away and walk. I was kind of offended because we had been there for 3 days already. the maids were for the most part fair about cleaning and one day we actually came back to room and it was done properly. I wish they would all be so good and take pride at their job like she did. over all it was is a nice place and is close to the interstate so if your going to site see it is a good location. we would have no problem staying here again...
2 out of 5
by A verified travellerfrom Wisconsin

Not so good anymore

Posted 08/09/2014
I've stayed here while playing in a baseball tournament four straight years and had always been satisfied Sadly, this year it seemed that the over all quality including staff and the breakfast, had greatly diminished. I won't stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nitisha Meshramfrom Minnesota

Hotel to Improve a lot

Posted 07/09/2014 on Hotels.com
i would say when you enter the hotel you are no where connected with the hotel n any staff its just u and the room. OK types hotel will not suggest anyone to stay. Also you are promised at the time of reservation something else and you actually don' t get any of the service when you get in the hotel
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller

Posted 06/09/2014 on Hotels.com
Room was dirty, floor by sink wet and carpet throughout the room had stains all over. This place need updated. I will never stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryfrom Olympia, WA

Really enjoyed our stay

Posted 05/09/2014 on Hotels.com
We were very satisfied and would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 04/09/2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 04/09/2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristenfrom Denver

Wonderful

Posted 03/09/2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful time at this hotel. The pool was great. It had a 2 foot and 3 foot deep section that was perfect for our son to play in and their free breakfast was amazing. We would stay here again.