Ratings based on 841 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Getting Better

Posted 21/07/2014
Pros: The hotel is fine
Cons: It is fine
Location: Great location, right by everything.
The new management team has a good vision and is moving fast to make it reality. A great value, and fun place. Now with wait service in the pool area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveller

Posted 18/07/2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were very dated but comfortable and clean, breakfast was very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Syracuse, NY

No more than a place to sleep

Posted 18/07/2014
King size room had a wet bathroom floor from a leak when we checked in and was given a two queen bed room that was exceptable and the same price...breakfast was fine in the morning
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller from MN

Disappointing, not clean

Posted 17/07/2014
Disappointing, room not clean - there was garbage overflowing in waste container in the room that had not been emptied as well as garbage on the floor in the bathroom. Carpet wasn't clean. Extra linen in the closet appeared to have been used and thrown back on shelf (not folded like new, clean linen). When the front desk staff was informed about unclean room and issues they seemed apathetic.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shanda from W. Fgo

Cold Pool!

Posted 17/07/2014 on Hotels.com
I had better hopes for this hotel. We picked a hotel with a pool so after a day of sight seeing, we could relax with a dip. You can, if you like a FREEZING pool. The pool is big, but it's freezing. How disappointing. Also, trying to access wi-fi is slim to none. Good location by the the interstate and beds were comfortable, but would not return.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 16/07/2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Montana

You get what you paid for!

Posted 16/07/2014
Pros: breakfast was good. nice location.
Cons: every thing........... rooms inside outside, pool hottub etc.
Location: nice location close to main shopping area's, close to the interstate.
The motel is in a great location. But the rooms are old and out dated. Bath room tile floor needed a good scrubbing. And they need to be updated. The beds have small stupid pillows, and the mattress are old and worn out. The rooms are loud, we had no garbage cans for 2 days of out stay. Even though we asked for one at the front desk. The rooms have no microwaves or frig. Carpets are dirty, don't let your kids play on them. The breakfast was good. But you will have long lines to wait in. There are not enough tables to seat every one. Only one or two of the staff speak English. They have a great pool. But the problem it is not very warm, little kids will play in it until they shiver from the cold. The hot tub has a skim on the top of the water, like dried skin floating around. Basically this motel needs be updated inside, outside. Their fountain out front has a green slime in it, and is not workable. Their freestanding Arnolds 50's Diner..... service was terrible, waitress was in a hurry to get us to order, then to leave. The ruebuns sucked... So save your money go to MacDonald's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DLC from TN

Very convenient to the interstate.

Posted 16/07/2014 on Hotels.com
Thoroughly enjoyed the full hot breakfast buffet. Had a coin-operated washer/dryer but vending machine was out of soap and there was no place to sit but the floor while waiting for the clothes to wash. Pool was seemingly enjoyable for children, not conducive for adult use. My grandson said the pool and hottub water was not always clean.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by softball tournament from wy

Posted 15/07/2014 on Hotels.com
Air Conditioning wasn't working and only offered 20% off! They should've comped us at least one night or given us a better discount but instead wouldn't budge! Not very professional when it comes to making customers feeling comfortable and only made excuses!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by Gerald from New Jersey

a great place to Sta

Posted 15/07/2014 on Hotels.com
This with a very good place to stay and I will recommend it to anyone.