Ratings based on 940 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 04/09/2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 04/09/2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristenfrom Denver

Wonderful

Posted 03/09/2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful time at this hotel. The pool was great. It had a 2 foot and 3 foot deep section that was perfect for our son to play in and their free breakfast was amazing. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveller

I saw some mold [black color-ed] stain in the bath

Posted 03/09/2014 on Hotels.com
i saw black color-ed stain [ believe that it is mold] in the bath room roof, other than that everything is OK.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by James P. Smallfrom Bismarck

Don't Do It - You Will Be Disappointed.....

Posted 03/09/2014 on Hotels.com
Disappointed, did not expect this from a Ramada Inn. The floors throughout the entire hotel were dirty, the bathroom and the counter tops weren't clean, the air conditioner didn't work (and looking at the past reviews many of them haven't been working for a long time) and no one bothered to look at it. However, they did bring us a fan...which didn't help much considering we still had to leave the door open. Constant kids running back and forth. Tried to get a different room but they had overbooked so that wasn't a possibility. The so called FREE Breakfast wasn't free (so be careful there) and it was served in the pool area which was humid and sticky. The location was fine, plenty of restaurants. Overall, won’t be staying here again and cannot recommend this hotel to anyone.....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by A verified traveller

décevant, ne tient pas ses promesses

Posted 03/09/2014 on Hotels.com
La conception même de l'hôtel est étrange : un mur de vitres donnat sur le couloir extérieur, et pas d'autre source de lumière. On est donc en permanence dans le noir, et sans aeratoin si on ne veut pas être à la vue de tous. La salle de sport n'existe pas, (désolé, on est en cours de reconstruction !), le WIFI ne marche pas dans les chambes (désolé, ça arrive dans certaines chambres). Obligation d'aller dans le business center, sans fenêtre, sans lumière, et juste à côté de la salle de jeu, dont on ne peut pas contrôler le niveau sonore. Lit confortable, petit déjeuner copieux...
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by NEfrom Casper, WY

Stains

Posted 02/09/2014 on Hotels.com
The exterior of the hotel, lobby and pool are in ok condition. The rooms however were VERY dated. There were stains all over the carpet, tears in many areas, stained bedding and very old beds. One pillow was normal sized and the others were so old they were shoved in the case to make less than half of a pillow. Sheets and towels seemed newer- The front desk clerk was not helpful, rude and didn't help the situation!
2 out of 5
by A verified travellerfrom ミシガン

ラピッドシティのホテル

Posted 02/09/2014
Pros: ホテル内の朝食は野菜ものは無かったですが、ソーセージ、卵、果物があり種類が豊富で良かったです。
Cons: 接客態度
Location: マウントラッシュモアまでの距離が近い
ラピッドシティにあり、ホテル近くにあるステーキハウスの料理が美味しかった。 メニューもたくさんあり、日本食を思い出させるようなツナのたたきが最高でした。あと、ガーリックシュリンプが、フライかボイルで調理法も選べるので、脂っこいのが苦手な人も大丈夫です。 ホテル自体は迷路のように建物が入りくんでいて、部屋を探すのに時間がかかった。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 01/09/2014
Location: Don't go to the Perkins across the street, the food was terrible.
As a last minute choice, this was fine. It was a decent price for Rapid City. We were in the annex. The rooms were clean but the hall and stairs were pretty grubby. Nice pool area. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Paulfrom 81122

OK

Posted 01/09/2014 on Hotels.com
NO internet service in my room - it was fine if I walked up to the lobby. This is an older motel but seemed in good repair.