Ratings based on 932 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 01/09/2014
Location: Don't go to the Perkins across the street, the food was terrible.
As a last minute choice, this was fine. It was a decent price for Rapid City. We were in the annex. The rooms were clean but the hall and stairs were pretty grubby. Nice pool area. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Paulfrom 81122

OK

Posted 01/09/2014 on Hotels.com
NO internet service in my room - it was fine if I walked up to the lobby. This is an older motel but seemed in good repair.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Old hotel, needs remodel

Posted 31/08/2014
This was one of the few rooms available. The hotel is old and the room was noisy due to foot traffic in hallway
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

No Elevator

Posted 29/08/2014
We were suprised to find we had to carry our luggage upstairs because no elevator in the building, which is an older 2 story outside-access motel with a lobby and swimming club built on the front; not what I was expecting from Ramada
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 28/08/2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 27/08/2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom orlando, fl

Nice motel, great pool area and breakfast included

Posted 26/08/2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: No great
Location: Central to everything needed to do
Very good, no issues. Everything was as described. Facilities were excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller

Posted 26/08/2014 on Hotels.com
After 2 days our lock to our room broke and we had to change rooms. From one building to another. Nicer room than what I booked online. The breakfast was very nice. Good selection of food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by markfrom south dakota

Great staff, great pool, rooms due for remodel

Posted 26/08/2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was outstanding: friendly and helpful, even for special requests. Pool/atrium is nice and well-maintained. Though very clean - housekeeping staff is impressive - but rooms are run-down (e.g. worn and torn carpeting in both our rooms, older worn bed frames, etc). For the price, would have expected room to be in better repair.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by lilyfrom NY

Not so clean..

Posted 26/08/2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was not clean. Too crowded and carpet was not clean at all. I will not come back.