Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from H

Spiders!

Posted 25/09/2014
Two spiders crawled across my bed! Mattress was broken down on the side so I had to sleep in the middle so I didn't roll out. 1" of mold around the toilet base. Keypad to enter building from back parking lot was broken. Had to walk way around. Hotel staff very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 10/08/2014
We had a suite on the second floor. It was very noisy. It seemed like people were moving furniture on the floor above us all through and evening and morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Good enough.....

Posted 31/07/2014
Goog enough to stay at night, clean, quite, good neighborhood and easy to acees in all highway. The only thing i dont like is the air condition and fridge they both old and not giving enough cold you need especially in hot weather. Hotel staff???? Not friendly ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveller

Posted 29/07/2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and comfortable. On the whole, I was very satisfied. The only drawback was that there weren't enough tables at continental breakfast time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller

Great hotel for the price

Posted 28/07/2014 on Hotels.com
We had to drive everywhere we wanted to go in Portland, but for the price, this hotel was a great find. If you want to use public transportation or walk more around your hotel neighborhood, stay downtown....if you can afford it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 24/07/2014
Very comfortable, friendly staff and very helpful as I had to make my way to the airport in the very early morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 24/07/2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MB from US

Business

Posted 22/07/2014 on Hotels.com
Plenty of parking good places to eat nearby and also srip clubs nearby. Only place I ever stayed that had strip joints and nice dining all in one area, but I guess thats just Portland
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ann

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 16/07/2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller

No swimming pool

Posted 18/06/2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and the staff was very helpful but the hotel lacks a swimming pool for the guest but over all comfort is good.